The parcel read Veers name as Veer Digvijay Singh rajawat. Seeing this first time .
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
The parcel read Veers name as Veer Digvijay Singh rajawat. Seeing this first time .
Good night Rish and Have a nice day AK. 🤗❤️
Cannot wait anymore . They won't upload episode today it seems.
CVS pls don't drag the reunion . Pls reunite them soon.
How do you feel about veer doing the vrat because ranis life could be in danger?
I was thinking that too He loves Rani so much, it's very possible.
I love how they used that Baliya photo from her Instagram for that scene where he is remembering her.
They keep changing their names. It's hilarious 🤣
Originally posted by: caller123
Goodnight Kate! 🤗
Good night kate.
up he loves her so much. I am sure he has realized it fully now.Originally posted by: flamingoAK
I was thinking that too He loves Rani so much, it's very possible.
I love how they used that Baliya photo from her Instagram for that scene where he is remembering her.
UL- I too love that scene.
up he loves her so much. I am sure he has realized it fully now.
UL- I too love that scene.
If he hasn't he is an idiot. 🤣
He must have. Otherwise we will give him a knock🤣
I think he knows he loves her. even when Rani Sa said that so when she came to visit him in jail he didn't object.
Don't call our Veeru an idiot 🤣 I am super possessive about him now. 🤣🤣🤣