Oh... thanks to the worst writers you can finally focus on your love life instead of veer-rani. When they don't make progress we do. 🤣🤣
im in progressing through my uni work. OMG its crazy how much I got through when ATBA isn't here to bother me 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 15th Nov 2025 - WKV
CHILDREN'S DAY 15.11
SELF RESPECT 16.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
IPL 2026 Retentions
Leap ki theories
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Globetrotter is titled 'Varanasi'
Happy 7th anniversary Deepika and Ranveer - new picture Gujrat
Good News - Abhishek to reunite with lovely wife
Top 5 in order
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Karisma Kapoor Ka Melodrama
SRK Launches Property Named After Him
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
Rajkummar Rao Patralekha Welcome Baby Girl
Oh... thanks to the worst writers you can finally focus on your love life instead of veer-rani. When they don't make progress we do. 🤣🤣
im in progressing through my uni work. OMG its crazy how much I got through when ATBA isn't here to bother me 🤣
OOOOHHHHHHHOOOOO RISH IS GOING TO a wedding!!!! 🥳
I want to know who the other guy is in the magic coat? Is he a fake doctor too? 🤣🤣
How to identify a fake doctor?
Look for a guy in a light yellow suit. 🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣 True that Rish 🤣 maybe they should stay that way for our well being 🤣
🤣 You’ll see more, wait for it 🤣😉 just of me though. Cuz I dressed up
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
We are all progressing in life with worst tracks. Maybe this is what the writers wanted after all 🤣 such caring writers we have 🤣
I want to know who the other guy is in the magic coat? Is he a fake doctor too? 🤣🤣
How to identify a fake doctor?
Look for a guy in a light yellow suit. 🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣 Rish you’re so funny girl 🤣 my daily laughter dose for real!
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
🤣 You’ll see more, wait for it 🤣😉 just of me though. Cuz I dressed up
oooooooo this is exciting!!!!!
🤣🤣 You’re so cute 😆😍💕💕