Oh... thanks to the worst writers you can finally focus on your love life instead of veer-rani. When they don't make progress we do. 🤣🤣
im in progressing through my uni work. OMG its crazy how much I got through when ATBA isn't here to bother me 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TAMING BACK 19.11
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
Oh... thanks to the worst writers you can finally focus on your love life instead of veer-rani. When they don't make progress we do. 🤣🤣
im in progressing through my uni work. OMG its crazy how much I got through when ATBA isn't here to bother me 🤣
OOOOHHHHHHHOOOOO RISH IS GOING TO a wedding!!!! 🥳
I want to know who the other guy is in the magic coat? Is he a fake doctor too? 🤣🤣
How to identify a fake doctor?
Look for a guy in a light yellow suit. 🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣 True that Rish 🤣 maybe they should stay that way for our well being 🤣
🤣 You’ll see more, wait for it 🤣😉 just of me though. Cuz I dressed up
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
We are all progressing in life with worst tracks. Maybe this is what the writers wanted after all 🤣 such caring writers we have 🤣
I want to know who the other guy is in the magic coat? Is he a fake doctor too? 🤣🤣
How to identify a fake doctor?
Look for a guy in a light yellow suit. 🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣 Rish you’re so funny girl 🤣 my daily laughter dose for real!
Originally posted by: flamingoAK
🤣 You’ll see more, wait for it 🤣😉 just of me though. Cuz I dressed up
oooooooo this is exciting!!!!!
🤣🤣 You’re so cute 😆😍💕💕