Yup, we love Fahmaan but cannot stand that bipolar Veer š¤£š¤£Sorry about it.Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Wonderful šš We still love you though Fahmaan 𤣠just bipolar Veer we canāt stand š¤£
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Yup, we love Fahmaan but cannot stand that bipolar Veer š¤£š¤£Sorry about it.Originally posted by: flamingoAK
Wonderful šš We still love you though Fahmaan 𤣠just bipolar Veer we canāt stand š¤£
Good VERY VRRY EARLY MORNING!!! erm why did I go check if the episode dropped yet?? š¤¢mug behaviour. How am I and why am I awake at 3.15am???
I have uni at 9am and I HAVE A WHOLE ASSIGNMENT DUE soon but what am I doing instead of working, looking at ATBA and SAAKK spoilers. Well done fahmida š¤”šš¤¦āāļø
Episode will be uploaded after 2 hours time from now ,I think. Yesterday was same. So sleep now,.Originally posted by: Fahmida21
Good VERY VRRY EARLY MORNING!!! erm why did I go check if the episode dropped yet?? š¤¢mug behaviour. How am I and why am I awake at 3.15am???
I have uni at 9am and I HAVE A WHOLE ASSIGNMENT DUE soon but what am I doing instead of working, looking at ATBA and SAAKK spoilers. Well done fahmida š¤”šš¤¦āāļø
Originally posted by: Fahmida21
Get some sleep please!! You will fall sick otherwise š” wake up early and see the episode then.
8:23 am here nwOriginally posted by: caller123
8.30 a.m. in my time. Such a good sleep after a long timeš¤£
Guys as u knw im on stay away Rx,do tell me when to resume my normal dose š¤£
Same here. But I watch Birju Rani scenes and Viku Rani scenes . I don't care about others. Veer doesn't exist to me. He is the villain for me. Who watch villain 's parts?Not me. So I read WU and watch only above scenes only.Originally posted by: ...Seema...
Originally posted by: ...Seema...
I got you girl ā¤ļø will let you know when you can resume watching for your own sanity š¤£
so u r on stay away from veer Rxš¤£Originally posted by: caller123
Same here. But I watch Birju Rani scenes and Viku Rani scenes . I don't care about others. Veer doesn't exist to me. He is the villain for me. Who watch villain 's parts?Not me. So I read WU and watch only above scenes only.
Originally posted by: caller123
Same here. But I watch Birju Rani scenes and Viku Rani scenes . I don't care about others. Veer doesn't exist to me. He is the villain for me. Who watch villain 's parts?Not me. So I read WU and watch only above scenes only.
Birju Rani ā¤ļø
Viku Rani ā¤ļø
Ramadheer Rani ā¤ļø
RanVeer ā¢ļø