Originally posted by: mesravz

Welcome ji

We all here

Kya kare I know its competition but saw clips on insta and was sold

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: somewhereover

Important question - what happened to the rose? Did Puri end up getting it? In all the dance madness, i completely forgot about it lol

Even I’m wondering the same. I think the bartender got it 😂🤣 finally puri declared to be shauryas valentine.. shaurya was so irritated at having to attend and no valentine hahah he finally got one that tooo puri 🤣I couldn’t stop laughing 😆

rheuji17 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

Hey Rhea we met looooooong back 🤗...in your dp forum....Good to see you here....you'll see many more other forumwasis 😆

SOFNA I don't see you anymore on chat club there was wondering where you were lol I can see that good to see familiar faces 🤗

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rheuji17

Good couples and like minds 🤣

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Saw jugni running away from wedding 🤣 and sold

Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

SOFNA I don't see you anymore on chat club there was wondering where you were lol I can see that good to see familiar faces 🤗

Come here instead

I don't have a long attention span 😆 And the show was going to the gutters with V's beard! 🤣

mesravz thumbnail

That's a good idea to get firum activity rolling 🤣

Pull her here she will do for us

You have that talent 🤣

rheuji17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesravz

Saw jugni running away from wedding 🤣 and sold

That was the best 🤣also I noticed your badge of 13 years glad I am not the only one on the other forum I was like the only one there who had 13 years 🤣

rheuji17 thumbnail

Come here instead

I don't have a long attention span 😆 And the show was going to the gutters with V's beard! 🤣

Don't blame you I have all the patience so still hanging on but I watch online anyways so makes no difference 😆

mesravz thumbnail

That was the best 🤣also I noticed your badge of 13 years glad I am not the only one on the other forum I was like the only one there who had 13 years 🤣

I was here from madhubala, my sister used to be here with same account 🤣