wht do u mean???
Maybe they are sad by creating a scene in front of everyone.. This might be some plan..

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios

Disappointed

GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER

Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Kangana forced to apologize to the old woman she insulted back in 2020

KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun takes blame Pg1

Love Between Two Hearts

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
wht do u mean???
Maybe they are sad by creating a scene in front of everyone.. This might be some plan..
Originally posted by: Srilata.Mineil
U see that scene once again...soon the police was taking his expression changed from anger....just observe that...I have seen that since morning but I am unable figure it out why...
I will say this for now (other thoughts i will write down later)... I didnt expect them to use the Baawri theme in the scene, esp after such a intense emotional confrontation they had... (I was expecting a Saajni theme.. but more of sad version like when we got the saiyaan newish version last week)
Yes it was bit different!..
U see that scene once again...soon the police was taking his expression changed from anger....just observe that...I have seen that since morning but I am unable figure it out why...
For me it isn't anger ...but like he is tensed and thinking y she is behaving like as he unable to figure out ....well my opinion
That bawari theme definitely caught me off guard like what they were even thinking either he know something thing and he is just pretending or I just making wild assumptions
Jaida meaning nai hoga this show always does that 🤷♀️🤷♀️
Hey guys, what is the discussion? Any new promos?
Low effort meme 🙂🙂 sach batana tha na

Originally posted by: aryapdane
Hey guys, what is the discussion? Any new promos?
Precap ka hai.. Whether vir will go visit her or not! Whether it's a plan that purvi got arrested!..
This made my day