Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

Yeah, probably. Yeh banda kabhi sudhar toh sakta nahin, so it's more likely a plan than a double role 🤣

I forgot there were two Markaats as well...I wonder how she agreed to let one half of her die though 🤪 and which half...

That is interesting which part would you give up the cheel part or naag part- I reckon its the cheel part

Momrin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I am dead..what a hug it was..sare season ki kami puri kardi..samne aur bhi milega ki nehi pata nehi..aise hug aur hona chaiye..😊😊😊

Humes22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Momrin

I am dead..what a hug it was..sare season ki kami puri kardi..samne aur bhi milega ki nehi pata nehi..aise hug aur hona chaiye..😊😊😊

Best hug ever

624284 thumbnail

Ya it's repeated mode I m watching it...

libran90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Okay, so the episode reads quite boring, that's my opinion. But Veeranshu's powers are fluctuating?? that is what you said. Electric board ka voltage hai kya???😆 And Jai is back at it again. Can someone please kill him already??? Anyway, thanks Huma dear for putting in the effort🤗. Will watch it later.

Momrin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweetypie34

Ya it's repeated mode I m watching it...

I am repeating it may b at least 20 times now..baki episode gaaye tel lene..jab se online pe aya hai yehi dekh rahi hu..☺️☺️☺️

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: libran90

Okay, so the episode reads quite boring, that's my opinion. But Veeranshu's powers are fluctuating?? that is what you said. Electric board ka voltage hai kya???😆 And Jai is back at it again. Can someone please kill him already??? Anyway, thanks Huma dear for putting in the effort🤗. Will watch it later.

Hehe...when veer removed arrow .and balwant saying hothaa hain...

Humes22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: libran90

The whole Vani reunion and Bani as Mrs Veeranshu Signhania was the best They are working as a team now which is good because Bani kept consulting with Veer about Jai which I loved.

Jai is being Jai as per usual- his track will wrap up next week most likely and Arjit will enter the following week.

LOL Ballu was like it happens- I was like hang on a minute ago you didn't even know what was happening or how to tell Veer 🤣

Edited by Humes22 - 4 years ago
RaniZelda thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Thanks for the update, Huma! 🤗

So two minor complaints to start with: 1) I LOLed as Bani was giving Markaat a lambaaaaaaaaa lecture on motherhood while your husband is literally dying right behind you what are you even doing?! this is just ITV/Bollywood logic...a dying person will live as long as the bhashan is ongoing. Bani bani Bhashan Devi lmfao 🤣 2) please tell me this power loss nonsense isn't going to be an ongoing thing or a sign of something bigger to come? 😒 I don't want any more of my despondent cheelu.

Other than that, the ep was fun. Rambo Naagin aside 😆, I really liked Bani's tandav. I agree with you, Huma, it was her best one by far IMO, and I think that had a lot to do with the fact that her emotions were fully engaged in this one, and we could see her love for Veer seeping through. I really liked her dialogues to Shivji too, esp the parts about him bringing her and Veer together in this janam so he clearly approves of the pairing.

LOL at Pawan "Curtains for Clothes" Chachu and Shukla both getting a dialogue each today, both be all "Bani doesn't care" right, because you're all doing sooooooo much to help.

I laughed when Veer showed Bani his wings, like a proud bachcha: "mummy, mummy, look! I learned to fly!" 🤣 but that hug (hugs plural 😳) were everything their dialogues about her blackmailing Bholenaath were hilarious...for those missing the Vani spark, hopefully that exchange felt a bit more like them. It felt that way to me, anyway. Daksh randomly interjecting with alcohol was weird, didn't get the point of that interjection, but Veer being all "yes Bani, keep going and tell me all about how bad Jai is" was hilarious.

The best part was Bani's long, long, long overdue anger at Jai...taaliyan 👏smiley32 she said everything I hoped and wanted her to say, and she was resolute on how she could never trust him again. Well done, Mukta for finally giving us that emotion and anger we wanted to see. I love that she said she hates him, because it finally felt like a reversal of every time she told Veer that.

Of course, Jai the snake still found a way to remain in Singhania house (and live) but for how long? I don't think (at least I hope) that Bani won't trust him now, but who knows. I'd say I can't believe they all fell for the "Markaat is dead" trick, but then again, I'd forgotten she has two roops as well 🤣 and I don't actually recall how many of them, except maybe Vani and Jai himself, even know that. But clearly, she isn't dead. By the way, in the precap, Jai was all "Bani's at her weakest during poornima" but I swear before they've said Bani (and all naagins) are at their weakest when they change their kechuli? Does that usually happen on a poornima (I don't know the lore)? Either way, obvs he won't kill Bani, but I really hope Veer's powers are back by then because IDK if I want to see him not be himself again 😒

Edited by RaniZelda - 4 years ago
624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Humes22

The whole Vani reunion and Bani as Mrs Veeranshu Signhania was the best Jai is being Jai as per usual- his track will wrap up next week most likely and Arjit will enter the following week.

LOL Ballu was like it happens- I was like hang on a minute ago you didn't even know what was happening or how to tell Veer 🤣

Veer ki power gayab hoga next week bani Bholenath ko maar dhegi