I Love You Armaan
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
Happy birthday to Shraddha Kapoor
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Welcome CMP😳
How are you doing?
Hi SP. Good to see you too!
Hi Tanika I’m doing good.
I know you’re all out for Nikki this year!
Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan
Oh look who's here!
Pranam Choti ji and welcome back. 🥳
This season and it's contestants are so shitty I've not been inspired to post either. Am here now for my fave nautankis- legend Rakhi n Arshi Begum. 😎
Let the battle of Awaam dekh rahe hai vs Oh Jejus commence. 🥳
I swear their fights so far hve been hilarious. 🤣
Hello KD ji.
I stopped watching this season Coz it was boring and contestants were all Yawn- worthy. But then I heard OG of BB Rakhi is entering so I had to tune in.
Hoping to see more of Rakhi, Arshi, Rahul M - the entertainers! Rather than the boring Old contestants.
Originally posted by: Chopatgomake
You also blocked me for that dm Lmao 😂 don’t worry I loved Asim last season and also Rashmi Rasim4life
Hahha. Okay! Sorry for that then!
Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho
Hi Tanika I’m doing good.
I know you’re all out for Nikki this year!
yes I'm 😳
Welcome again fellow fan of best boy Asim.
Im liking Rakhi as well (Along with Manu and Arshi. Even Rahul M is quite funny).
I remember when Mandana called Priya choti moti psycho in BB9 is that where your username is from