kishukomal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Happy Sunday,

I don't know why but I am getting this feeling KT knows about Arjun not being his son and wants to prove this to everyone by having Nandini and AT home. We have been several times surprised in the past by KT's actions and I can't believe he will hurt Preeti in any way. I am not sure but I strongly believe he is faking it.

What do you think.

KK

Shona1991 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Well baat main dum to hai....

Hope your soch is right....

Would love he to see that and then may b Saab ko akkal ayegi specially kushala ko....

But mujhe abhi b lag Raha he Arjun is innocent nandu is using h to fill her motive....

Let's see Kya hota hai....

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

KT is a great actor so you have a point. Even after they played such a sad song like 'Abhi mujh mein kahi' i still didnt felt anything for Arjun at all. Now your point come into my consideration because KT could not accept a random guy as his own son so soon. He could have fatherly feelings for Arjun but he may hadn't accepted Arjun as his son. I think in the upcoming christmas party KT will bring Arjun's real father infront of him which will blow Nanduuu.

kishukomal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I think I got this doubt when I saw how sure KT was initially that it can't be his kid. So it might be that they had no physical relationship for a while.

Also I agree Arjun might not be his son, but maybe he will still love him and Arjun, who is being blackmailed by his mother will leave her, after creating troubles for a while.

parcel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Could be that between hospital scene and precautions KT gets tonknow his blood went to someone else ? And decides to end this farce ?

kishukomal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parcel

Could be that between hospital scene and precautions KT gets tonknow his blood went to someone else ? And decides to end this farce ?

Could be-or maybe a DNA test was done by his chachi? She was keen to get it done.

rdrp17 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Interesting take.

Infact if this is true I'd be more than happy. I just don't want any of his past baggage to bother him anymore. Even I feel bad for Arjun cos he's clearly being used by Nandini. She didn't even care that he met with an accident, she was more interested in using his accident as an excuse to get back to KT

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Maybe initially he is not faking but he might have come to know about Nandini plan and decides to reveal infront of everyone that Arjun is not his son.. so he may fake brining Arjun and Nandini home.... let’s see

suresh555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hope you are right but i still do not see why KT needs to prove anything? He used to be smart enough and should know about DNA tests. Having seen how nandini tried trapping him into marrying her recently, he should know not to trust her. I think the writers are ruining his character and the show. Instead of the amazing storyline we saw of Kusum and Preeti's friendship we are now stuck seeing a middle age foolish man and his drama queeen ex wife and mommy. Preeti is wasting her time and should return to kusum

tintin0602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hi everyone,

I too believe that Arjun is not KT's son. But somewhere I also have a feeling that he has not planned anything. Ok ok don't kill me. I am saying this because he looses his mind, heart and soul when he see Nandani because of the pain she caused him.

But I too want that he is taking to reveal the truth.