LazyBing thumbnail

In Sha Allah Trophy Rubina ki ho and we get to see you at the end of this season😳 Good decision anyway, this season has become nothing more than just a headache ...Hope to see you next season...Adiós 👍🏼

TheSlayer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: YoWorld

Idhar bhi like kavita ko no body tried to stop, nobody's stopping people from quitting mid season 😆

Arre dont leave, anyways 2020 has hardly any other form of entertainment.

Kavita reference was funny. 😆 Funny part is she kept returning.

I am not quitting IF. It’s just that I don’t have much to talk about. I still haven’t watched today’s episode.

Mann nahin ho raha. I will be reading the discussions here, though.

TheSlayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anmol_.

In Sha Allah Trophy Rubina ki ho and we get to see you at the end of this season😳 Good decision anyway, this season has become nothing more than just a headache ...Hope to see you next season...Adiós 👍🏼

For sure, dear! Nice talking to you.

In my honest opinion, Rubina is the only consistent player in that lot, and I mean it, although I am not a fan of hers. Being unbiased here. Wish her all the best. 🥳🥳🥳

Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DaddyMarvel

For sure, dear! Nice talking to you.

In my honest opinion, Rubina is the only consistent player in that lot, and I mean it, although I am not a fan of hers. Being unbiased here. Wish her all the best. 🥳🥳🥳

sorry to butt but rubina is the worst winner after dipika. They both don’t deserve to win. Horrible decision making them win. Rubina makes remarks on others how desperate they are to win the show. If you like rubina than watch this crap show for her victory and her husband to win it
Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Daddy ji what happen

I thought u will be here for arshi and rakhi

What happen

M.A.K123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Hope the show picks up .. will be good to see you back

TheSlayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Terenaina

sorry to butt but rubina is the worst winner after dipika. They both don’t deserve to win. Horrible decision making them win. Rubina makes remarks on others how desperate they are to win the show. If you like rubina than watch this crap show for her victory and her husband to win it

Arey, you can always butt in. Most welcome. 😆

If I were to look at the four finalists, I am not finding any reason to favor any of them.

The show has already crashed on me, and I cannot stop the inevitable. Jeetna to kisi ek hi ho hai na aakhir, so I choose Rubina. 🤷‍♂️

TheSlayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cookermaichane

Daddy ji what happen

I thought u will be here for arshi and rakhi

What happen

I don’t feel like watching it. I don’t know why. The forum is also thanda regarding their entry.

No motivation. 👎🏼

TheSlayer thumbnail

Originally posted by: M.A.K123

Hope the show picks up .. will be good to see you back

Thanks MAK... I will be reading you guys’s posts and hitting likes, though. I just won’t be active other than that. 😆

Cookermaichane thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (January 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: DaddyMarvel

I don’t feel like watching it. I don’t know why. The forum is also thanda regarding their entry.

No motivation. 👎🏼

Ohh

thooda time lagega wait karo abhi tooh ayee hai bechare 😒

Rakhi ki entry tooh Friday hone wale hai

May be Nikki bhi wapas aa jaye 🤔