rose apdi eillam soillakudathu😆that will happen on 100th day,all wil stand in stage and winner will be announced
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 20th Nov 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
FIR Against SS Rajamouli
rose apdi eillam soillakudathu😆that will happen on 100th day,all wil stand in stage and winner will be announced
Aari soon gonna breakdown,he has none at his side and his opponents are all going against him one-by-one
Aari situation is simple ,why no one is pointing sam's mistake but are ready to attack me when i make a mistake and not taking side based on morality but here is when the bonds in this house is tested as none want to go against their friends/allies as it might give some sort of disadvantage
In this i respect anitha as she came across as unbiased in most situation and even calling out her friends even if they are wrong
Sanam as well,she puts her points as wrong/right but only thing is she doesnt take sides
today episode paruga apuram fever eilam odiporium automatic ah 😆 get well soon banu 🤗❤️Maya 🤗
Thought of just log in IF and oru glance paathutu poyiralaam nu (down with fever)
Saw your post, previous post nu vera mention panni irukeenga.. ippo ellam padikalam nu iruken.. I love reading your reviews..
@bold 😆😆
🤣show pora poka patha apdidhan nadakumo'nu oru feel pa😆Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
rose apdi eillam soillakudathu
Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven
rose apdi eillam soillakudathu
🤣🤣
We were discussing about unofficial poll and votes here. I was wondering why so much of vote difference between Aari and Bala. Aari was leading last week but not with this much difference. Looks like Bala fans are splitting their votes between Bala and Sam. In that case Sam may get saved this week . Som or Ramesh might leave if Sam gets saved.
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
We were discussing about unofficial poll and votes here. I was wondering why so much of vote difference between Aari and Bala. Aari was leading last week but not with this much difference. Looks like Bala fans are splitting their votes between Bala and Sam. In that case Sam may get saved this week . Som or Ramesh might leave if Sam gets saved.
I will be happy if it was Som but I think it will be Sam considering how she has been getting screen space this week . I also think there isn’t much content from her anymore . So mostly her this week . The whole reason bb introduced topple card was to change nomination . But you never know
Originally posted by: Honeyarjun
Sam should go..som and ram the mixture twins won't make difference to game if they stay or leave. Game soodu pidukonom enda sam needs to leave.
Originally posted by: lankan121
Sam should go..som and ram the mixture twins won't make difference to game if they stay or leave. Game soodu pidukonom enda sam needs to leave.
Actually I want Som or Nisha or Ramesh , simply put one person from no groupism group to leave. It will slightly shake them , weaken their team little bit.
If Sam goes out also , it is fine. Better to Leave before name is further damaged. If she goes out then yes dynamics will change. Anitha, Ramya may officially join Bala group. Just my guess.