Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
At your service madamđ
Hi Lavy!đ¤ kept my word...just finished the shift...so a little bit sleepy....how is your day going?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
At your service madamđ
Hi Lavy!đ¤ kept my word...just finished the shift...so a little bit sleepy....how is your day going?
Anyone here today?đł
Hey.......Bucky! I'm here with one eye open and one eye closed...almost...How are you doing?
Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics
My Aiyoo is not well, Mishti has kidnapped itđł
Why? What happened? Mishti will give you back...she took loan........đ¤Ł
hi isa hru?
I am good except my laptop touchpad stopped working
Hey.......Bucky! I'm here with one eye open and one eye closed...almost...How are you doing?
đ˛
I'm keeping well. So good to see you budđ¤
Originally posted by: priya185
me
I made a suvan vm a few days ago will post soon
But my touchpad stopped working properly đ¤Ş
At your service madam
Hello beautiful people!đ¤â¤ď¸
@Priya excited for the VM
@Lavyđ¤
Hi RaziaOriginally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
Hola People!đ¤
Originally posted by: priya185
Hi Razia
Hi Priyađ¤ How have you been?
Hi Razia I am good except my touchpad is not working properlyOriginally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
Hi Priyađ¤ How have you been?
What about you?