Congratulations to the entire team.we want good story...
Yes
Thanks u so much
😃
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Congratulations to the entire team.we want good story...
Yes
Thanks u so much
😃
Originally posted by: saaniakh
I always love your post n updates perfectly analysed 👏
Thank u so much yaara
Glad u liked them
🤗
But I would like to mention that the week where you said TRP dropped it was just 1 point it was 1.6 TRP so I think it was Best.
Totally Agree RiAnsh r the usp of the show viewers wants them to be together and fight their enemies👍🏼Truly hope the makers keep up RIANSH relation😳
Next week TRP might come low due to change in Vansh ignoring Ridhima and negativity 🤔
But there is lot of drama, spiritual touch too n Vansh's return .... trp audience likes it
Lets see ...hope for the best
Yesterday scene could have been amazing to watch if creatives had shown what Vansh thinking his emotional turmoil regarding Ridhima and Ridhima crying tear in fear of losing Vansh 🤔 but it was shot ok
Todays episode fulfilled viewers wish
Loved RIANSH today...atleast they r talking😃
the show has full potential to grow up more with such amazing Jodi creatives just needs to focus on them n the story around them adding new characters who can bring up drama. 👍🏼
Yup and solve old hanging suspense to make way for new tracks too
Rags entry will end the long nonsense of Vansh's past
Jealous Ridz will also be a treat☺️