RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Astrid-

Riddhima is not someone who can let anybody get murdered in front of her eyes just to save herself...She took the bullet for Vansh when she didn't even fully trust her...How will she let Kabir get killed then?She doesn't even know his truth yet...She would've done this for anyone in Kabir's place...Also she can't let her husband murder someone...

I’m sure these kind of dumb excuses will be given to Vansh by Riddhu when he questions her and Vansh won’t believe those

Ayushi_78 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Silver lining in the promo, Riddhu didnt come infront of Kabir to save him or take a shot, she simply didnt want Vansh shooting someone so removed his hand.😆

yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

There is no romance at all from the time Vansh returned! Let’s not even talk about corona as it’s so damn annoying even here 😑😑, let’s see what this shub mausam will be for our RiAnsh

Rishi Jaani, abi romance ka mausam nahi hai. Ye tarap or tarpane wala mausam hai, we have to pass the thunder and lightning before we can see the rainbow 🌈.. jaani let’s just wait for it 😊

A4Anjie thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

My question is why AP did not move in???

Their mission is more important than her son's life ???

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshine_nino

Yeah even I thought the same. And according to recent BTS, she is still there in the mansion. So I don't think she will get exposed now... Maybe she will give some lame excuse and get saved.

And what's this hype about Ragini?! Jaldi khatam karo ye Ragini kaand 😏(of course it's not gonna happen this soon)

Why did kabir even drag about ragini? At that point Vansh should have understood that someone gave kabir information about ragaini

For sure Riddhima will give some lame excuse as always

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: A4Anjie

I think - It is all trap by vansh and ridhu - to catch kabir (or may be k and his partner )

May be - we will see in future....

vansh confronted ridhu about plotting against his family, she will disclose her being send by K - they will play along to catch k - I WISH.

(as of now, they don't/won't know k and ap connection, if they do - this story will end soon).

Maybe Vansh knows everything and pretending that he doesn’t know..

I hope it’s a trap by Vansh and Riddhima to catch kabir

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..NadiaZ..

I am mad at Ridzbut i understand her move she doesnt know k's truth and she doesnt want Vansh to kill anyone.

ya that's true but she's inviting trouble to herself now with this scene

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: yoyo2

Rishi Jaani, abi romance ka mausam nahi hai. Ye tarap or tarpane wala mausam hai, we have to pass the thunder and lightning before we can see the rainbow 🌈.. jaani let’s just wait for it 😊

omgg yaaa, i will miss that romance mausam for sure 😔, ya true we shall let these thunders pass for us to see that rainbow wonder how long it would take for us to see another rainbow but it's so good to see this 'Vansh Raisinghania' back after a long time

Anyways waiting for the rainbow soon to see some moments of RiAnsh

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: A4Anjie

My question is why AP did not move in???

Their mission is more important than her son's life ???

exactly as to what I also questioned about.. what a mother anupriya is that she doesn't care for her own son but she also cares for the property of Vansh

whalepanda thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

AP didnt come forward so wat dream

🤣