HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Anushka needs to go on social media detox😆 it's such a embarrassing thing that u blamed somebody who was defending your husband. Clearly the harmones are playing with her. Yeah she has right to get upset with anything but she should have thought about this in calm way and watch everything properly.still if she had issues she could have talked to gavskar personally..

itna second hand embarassment nahi hota😃

NerdyMukta thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: HydroxyGroup

Anushka needs to go on social media detox😆 it's such a embarrassing thing that u blamed somebody who was defending your husband. Clearly the harmones are playing with her. Yeah she has right to get upset with anything but she should have thought about this in calm way and watch everything properly.still if she had issues she could have talked to gavskar personally..

itna second hand embarassment nahi hota😃

Yasss... unless of course if she wants all the attention she drew towards herself.

A mature and dignified way to address this situation would be to talk to SG.

Hormones or not, can't expect much from her.

kamalsh56 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I am pretty sure this current drug expose will move towards cricketers soon. The match end parties are fertile ground for drug excesses (Sherlyn Chopra exposed one such party). I wonder what excuses the wives and girlfriends will have to cover up for themselves and the cricketers.

Edited by kamalsh56 - 5 years ago
NerdyMukta thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: kamalsh56

I am pretty sure this current drug expose will move towards cricketers soon. The match end parties are fertile ground for drug excesses (Sherlyn Chopra exposed one such party). I wonder what excuses the wives and girlfriends will have to cover up for themselves and the cricketers.

In my books there is no excuse for taking drugs. There are some politicians too and the list count is now at 170 according to my source...my MIL.😊

NerdyMukta thumbnail

@Dhanu- where have you been? Hope all is well.

Another sad news this week was the passing on of RBG.

mishkil88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhanusg

Mukta you are spot on.,, this is exactly what i am talking abt.... they want all good things from publicity but Immediately react when they get brickbats.... shameless couple.., they wont even stop at parading naked if that makes them more rich or more fame....

Hardik pandya got so much trolled after hvin baby with that model.... but he ignored it .,, n natasha never spoke any ill ... so suddenly trolling became lesser n people became more tolerant towards them

n that duck faced anushka stole idea for her nush collection n then blatantly lied abt her face surgery n then also abt not dating ranveer whr she was caught drunk in compromising position wt him ... such a rat

so a legendary cricketer Gavaskar follows Anushka Sharma on social media. Then remembers her jokingly posted video and links it to two match batting failures of virat in IPL match

..wah great. If I were in his place I would care a hoot about her. Forget following her or remembering what she posted. Common people like us would have trolled her there itself what we didn't like.

HydroxyGroup thumbnail

Originally posted by: NerdyMukta

Yasss... unless of course if she wants all the attention she drew towards herself.

A mature and dignified way to address this situation would be to talk to SG.

Hormones or not, can't expect much from her.

Ho just gave her benefit of doubt here this time😆

mishkil88 thumbnail

As per news channel for possessing small qty of drugs - 1 yr jail or 10k Rs fine while possessing commercial qty - 10-20 yrs jail or 1-2 lakh fine ?? Isn't paying fine , that too max 1-2 lakhs is peanuts for these film guys ??

Edited by mishkil88 - 5 years ago
kamalsh56 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishkil88

As per news channel for possessing small qty of drugs - 1 yr jail or 10k Rs fine while possessing commercial qty - 10-20 yrs jail or 1-2 lakh fine ?? Isn't paying fine , that too max 1-2 lakhs is peanuts for these film guys ??

It is not the fine which is of importance. As it is, even if they are not convicted but admit to taking drugs they will loose CRORES in advertisements. No branding company will offer these stars any commercials. No company can promote products with a model who has a druggie image.

HydroxyGroup thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamalsh56

It is not the fine which is of importance. As it is, even if they are not convicted but admit to taking drugs they will loose CRORES in advertisements. No branding company will offer these stars any commercials. No company can promote products with a model who has a druggie image.

Rakul Preet lost a advertisement. This people will require another few years for their image re-building and a Reshma Shetty too😆

till then no advertisement, event appearances and may lose awards too