Why does she hate Muslims so much? Is there any reason for that? She wasn't like this few years ago, She even acted with a Pakistani actress in Queen so when did she transition into a hardline BJP IT cell member?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Savage Katrina!!
So the roles are officially switched…
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Well she has no other way other than following the orders being a bjp stooge.
That’s to get BJP ticket . I doubt she gives a shit to any religion in real life
She is racist bully 👎🏼
BJP words. if BJP loses-unfortunately congress is waste -so no viable national alternative-she will adapt their jargon. But she has jumped off the deep end.
Maybe Muslim people in the industry are not offering her movies so she hates Muslims. I remember years ago how she waited hours outside of Aamir’s office and I guess he didn’t show up or something so she called him unprofessional. She seems to hate everyone and is using ssr to take her revenge. She is a cheap disgusting woman. But even members attacking me or other members for expressing their views opinions is disgusting on here and similar to how kangana is as a person.
Originally posted by: Terenaina
But even members attacking me or other members for expressing their views opinions is disgusting on here and similar to how kangana is as a person.
Like when it was said Sushant had small number of fans and then it was said that Alia fans are brainless ? 🤔
Hrithik's ex-wife Sussanne is a Muslim. He didn't leave his wife for her, that's why she hates all Muslims.
Originally posted by: Harley_Quinn
Hrithik's ex-wife Sussanne is a Muslim. He didn't leave his wife for her, that's why she hates all Muslims.
Aside from her midnight drunken pounding on his door in Jordan during Krrish 3 she didn't start stalking him in earnest until after he was separated.
But Sussanne did have the nerve to expose her photo shopped "evidence" pic. That and Sussanne had what she wanted and couldn't ever have. 😭
Like there are other ways to be relevant than attacking a community
Who you think is right https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKUF2cavLlf/?igsh=eWp5MG10eThmcmly
What you all think? https://www.instagram.com/p/DNQlsheyLRc/?igsh=cDkzZWhxeWwxYzdx
Enjoy and feel free to add more https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNNmucrRQI4/?igsh=dnI0MjF6ZWZuanlj
I haven’t seen Padmavati so don’t know if Kangu is actually saying the truth or trolling like always https://m.youtube.com/shorts/1AhYXA4R-BE
Karan Aujla, OneRepublic and Disha Patani song- Tell me https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KNxv88wUgnM