Am so happy when I see students present here....🤗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Am so happy when I see students present here....🤗
I'm present too and have been for some time
Good afternoon friends....🤗
I'm present.
😳❤️🤗
Originally posted by: LizzieBennett
I'm present too and have been for some time
Thank you for coming to class.......👍🏼🤗
Hello friends.....🤗
I'm present.
What do you do on weekend??
I had been to a nursery to get some plants for my mother.....
Hello everyone......🤗
I'm present.
What do you do on weekend??
I had been to a nursery to get some plants for my mother.....
Nothing much.
Even I want to buy some plants. But due to covid scare I'm postponing it.
Nothing much.
Even I want to buy some plants. But due to covid scare I'm postponing it.
Try visiting a nursery not crowded....they are the best friends during this time...
Welcome to KTLK class - 17... Please find rules of class Teacher comes to class daily and mark her attendance.. Expect all students to do the...