abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Someone please bring in the list I made in yesterday LU about all the crimes BB has made...

She hasn't accepted nor admitted nor apologised for any of them!

Aladdin Jafar GIF - Aladdin Jafar List GIFs

Meenakshi rajvansh sorry sirf tab kehti jab kisi aur ko emotionally manipulate karna ho.

Abir please use your secret video cam recorder (the one he used to show Mishti all of their memories on the projector😆) to playback to Meenu all the dhamki, blackmail and planning she has done since the start of the show.

sorry boli kya? Or just the intro and no action?
Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

This has got to be one of the worst episodes of YRHPK for me 😡 Starting from the adoption discussion at Mah house where everyone's vishesh tippani was boiling my blood. Like what the hell? No one tried to understand mishti's POV nor did she try harder to share her thoughts. Why does she get convinced so easily? I was hoping she would share how bad she feels every time they call her muh boli and stuff 😒

I watched the rest of the episode in FF mode and finished in less than 2 minutes so I have nothing to say about that 🤢

I think I will just read WU for future episodes until this stupid track is over. If they actually go forward with surrogacy, then bye bye to this show. I don't want this track to ruin the beautiful memories of mishbir in my mind. I will just pretend show ended with Varun's track where both Meenu and Kuhu accepted Mishti and everyone lived happily ever after 🥺

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Mishbir and KuKu should go on separate monthlong vacations and keep their phones switched off so Meenu cannot track them.

That tracking app made by abir is the root cause of all of their problems. No one in the show can live in peace because of the app

suryavni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Adoption was wrapped up in 5 mins 🤣 bye bye 😆 the scenes didn't make much sense neither form mishti's side nor from others , kind of a filler type to prolong the surrogacy

so mishbir were actually leaving the house and thats why meenu was quick to do damage control * coughs* surrogacy control 😆

Nice so it was meenu's plan to take sleeping pills and convince everyone for surrogacy 😆

She apologies to mishti for throwing her out of the house, ya ya 🤣 now you need mishti for surrogacy so obviously you will apologise and mishti is too bholi to see the real intention of course

**saam daam dand bhed, main abir ko khud se dur jaane nahi de sakti isiliye mujhe mishti ko khud ke pass rakhna padega ** 😈 that's her monologue straight from hospital bed 😆

Abir is against surrogacy because he feels ethically its not right to take a child from someone who kept her in the womb for 9 months , adoption is better...he has a point though as usual no one will understand him 😆

Maamu requests mishti to agree , he can't see his sister in pain , he also can't see his sister lose 😆

Kunal requests abir to agree he can't see his maa in pain 👏

Behno mishti aud kunal mahaan banne ke road pe nikal pade 🤣 mishti be brave enough to raise the same point that I don't wish a kid in the house where there is meenu around 😆 come on girl sasuma se behek mat jao 😆

Meenu says I want any ehsaan from parayi aurat, she reveals it to kunal that she wishes kuhu to be the surrogate 🤪

Sad that it's only abir and BP who are able to see through meenu's saazishes while others continue to act dumb as usual 😆

I want to ask this question, kaun zyada worse hai ?

A. Who can easily influence and manipulate others to the extent of brainwashing them ? 😆

B. Who are emotional fools and easily get influenced ? 😆

Soch samajh ke jawab dena , I want to know this 😆

B..

And BB took Kuhu's name just like that..!!

angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

ohh ok. yea before that badh-kismat call

exactly! she had said she was ready to try for a baby. But that doesn't mean she's ready to be an adopted mother! It's about time Mishti has her own mental outburst/breakdown infront of Abir/BM/BP.

No no, before that in RV Sadan they started the process with lady from agency. Then she was asking about what the process is and when the baby will come. Kya nandu, you are underestimating convincing power of abir and overestimating Mishti here 😆

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Kunal becomes apna beta 🤣

Kuhu becomes apni bahu 🤣

Mishti becomes sarvottam bahu 🤣

What I don't understand is: how do these people again fall for such things?!

After getting venom bites from Meenu, how do they bounce back to normalcy so quickly?!

14 Reasons Why Winnie The Pooh Is The Best Bear, Sorry Paddington | Pooh, Winnie the pooh, Disney winnie the pooh

They all have Pooh level wisdom!

How?!

Edited by SheThought - 4 years ago
angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

This has got to be one of the worst episodes of YRHPK for me 😡 Starting from the adoption discussion at Mah house where everyone's vishesh tippani was boiling my blood. Like what the hell? No one tried to understand mishti's POV nor did she try harder to share her thoughts. Why does she get convinced so easily? I was hoping she would share how bad she feels every time they call her muh boli and stuff 😒

I watched the rest of the episode in FF mode and finished in less than 2 minutes so I have nothing to say about that 🤢

I think I will just read WU for future episodes until this stupid track is over. If they actually go forward with surrogacy, then bye bye to this show. I don't want this track to ruin the beautiful memories of mishbir in my mind. I will just pretend show ended with Varun's track where both Meenu and Kuhu accepted Mishti and everyone lived happily ever after 🥺

Such a varied reaction from mine! I couldn't stop laughing!!

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

What I saw today was that underneath all the fights and the rebellion, Abir still cares about his mother. The idea that his mother could have died was traumatising for him. As it should be for any child.

It seemed as if he was angry on the surface but underneath all of that he was also scared.

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

@bold: the answer is us viewers who keep watching this show despite this crappy track 😭

🤣 m getting so interesting answers on the question 😆

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

That's what a narcissist does to you , they are at fault , they clearly know that but they will make others feel guilty and make them go on a guilt trip🤣🤪

Sasuma aise hi nahi ban gayi ..ek naari sab pe bhaari 😈

Agh I would feel like I'm in hell.

I feel awful for Mishti and Abir - constantly stuck between a hard rock and very hard wall😭

@Bold: do the really? do the really know that they're wrong? It's debatable. Either they are too blind in their selfish world to see how their actions are wrongly impacted others. Or they are purposely choosing to be blind, and too much of a sadist to care about the hurt/pain caused to others.

cold-hearted humans💔

Ek saasuma hi kaafi hai, aur meenakshi jaisi saasuma ek tho kya saas nahi bhi tho behter hai😈