Starry_Love thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

I can sleep with peace now🤣

🤣 Im glad. Meri baas ki baat nahi hai yeh show...i cannot.

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Shamoo--

Oops sorry! I wasn’t sure about the time 😒

Don't be sorry dear...it's ok🤗

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

If Mother watching counts , then yes the even more crappier kundali bhagya is watched in my home🤣

Kundali is extremely bad

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Will you accept me if I say I haven't seen Finding Nemo🤣

you should watch it🤗 i loved it😳

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

you should watch it🤗 i loved it😳

Jarur👍🏼
Starry_Love thumbnail

😭 Man Kokila jaane ki khushi mana rahi thi..aab phirse agai.🤣

XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Starry_Love

Feel you girl...I'm mainly watching for by baby boy☺️and her, my cute potato😆

@Bold: I am and me too, got into it this year as well along side Kpop...so two combined is a dangerous bomb🤣 Ah the addiction!

i mean Eun Dan Oh is sooo relatable! And she is sooooooo cute!

Oooh, I see! Yep, the addiction is big,

I am considering joining Kpop maybe soon but the OSTs of every kdrama I’ve watched soo far sound very beautiful and some of them I love so much!

Have you watched Exciting India?? It’s about 5-6 kpop idols visiting India 😅 in 2015

I watched it few days ago and loved it!

Tbh, Korean stuff hit differently before (4-5 years ago) I used to see my classmates love kpop and didn’t know why but now I know why! I feel like they are the best and soo good!

NINALOGY thumbnail

😭 Man Kokila jaane ki khushi mana rahi thi..aab phirse agai.🤣

Ab kokila nhi Gopi bhen saas hogi 😂

XScarletHeartX thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

A tribute to Laal Dupatta

*Ahem*

Right Dramatic Music

*Shocked face*

*Music*

The shawl of Romance

The Shawl that caused many hearts to break

The shawl that gave people headache with its twist and turns...

The shawl that should not have flown...

It's time to go.

I bid adieu

My dear Red Shawl

As you fly away to another couple or another show

To repeat the same thing

and shock the audience

Good Luck my red shawl!

Fly away, spread your wings

🤣

PS: Sorry if I am too dramatic...I just could not help myself😳

Laal dupatta Se bachpan ka rishta hai kaise chodun.

@bold whenever I did ahem ahem in front of my sister.... we had this inside joke whenever we heard it, it reminded me of ahem from SNS 🤣

Starry_Love thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Shamoo--

i mean Eun Dan Oh is sooo relatable! And she is sooooooo cute!

Oooh, I see! Yep, the addiction is big,

I am considering joining Kpop maybe soon but the OSTs of every kdrama I’ve watched soo far sound very beautiful and some of them I love so much!

Have you watched Exciting India?? It’s about 5-6 kpop idols visiting India 😅 in 2015

I watched it few days ago and loved it!

Tbh, Korean stuff hit differently before (4-5 years ago) I used to see my classmates love kpop and didn’t know why but now I know why! I feel like they are the best and soo good!

☺️ She is such a cutie. Her and Haru really kept me glued to the show These two babies.

Her antique was just too funny....Her being the superwoman type😆 kicking ass, drooling...haaye☺️ and then that night kiss under the moon☺️

@Bold Oh Yeah they are Love them....Love some from this drama too...I have a list a long one too🤣

Btw u need to join kpop wagon too

Nope I have not seen it. I did have it recommended to me by my cousin, she was saying its really good.