BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks

First one is fine ... It might get some goals 👍🏼... second one is unique ... As Tas mentioned Vanathai pola song ll be sheep one 😆

@bold - I agree . Even I would have chosen it .

First one I haven't heard though. What will be your choice if asked .

Edited by NitaReid - 5 years ago
BoonAndBane thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

Maybe in next game. I hope you play the next one with Appy!

No yaar. Not playing the game but can always gate-crash the farm. 😆

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Choo Choo Maari

Aayiram jannal veedu

According to Sandy , you may have got goals for first one 👏

Second one will be unique though , I have heard the song before but it wasnt a sheep answer 🤣

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaReid

So you got Validation from 12 non playing sheep's , I need Sandy approval 😆.

There were many such comments i just picked first 12😆

You see like Aye Dil Laya Hai Bahaar won over K3G i think this would have won too.

BlurredLines thumbnail

Forgot to ask one more question

Name a Tamil TV Serial that showcases siblings bond 🤣

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

There were many such comments i just picked first 12😆

You see like Aye Dil Laya Hai Bahaar won over K3G i think this would have won too.

I never heard of it , but that is because I never watch Tamil movies and songs either 🤣

BlurredLines thumbnail

This is the song remember when thinking of childhood though

https://youtu.be/iC9gSQx3d_0

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Forgot to ask one more question

Name a Tamil TV Serial that showcases siblings bond 🤣

Sathya

hbkrocks thumbnail