Originally posted by: cool-boy_018
Where s the proof that she was drugging him? When you make accusations like that to another human being, you got to prove it.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Mrs Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Punishment to kill one or five is same
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
How do you do this?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Pari should be sent to jail
Originally posted by: cool-boy_018
Where s the proof that she was drugging him? When you make accusations like that to another human being, you got to prove it.
She did though. Said he took drugs, he's not here to defend himself that he didn't take drugs.
Originally posted by: Sailor-Moon
She did though. Said he took drugs, he's not here to defend himself that he didn't take drugs.
She said he was smoking marijuana and used to drink. There s nothing wrong in doing those things. And i m pretty sure his friends will confirm it
Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold
Rhea deleted watsapp drug chats Ed released
Ok then there s no proof.
first you need to watch interview 🤣
The bitch did not even spare his father
I watched it. You should rewatch it.
Pictures circulated are also FAKE ,Family has those REAL Picture. GOD What a Conspiracy !
Here is another testimony - Body had several injuries
where is the proof that Sushant told this?
Why should we trust what Rhea is saying without any proof?
It's not him, it's her. He was/is pure soul. Evil Bitc* seems to be highly trained. She was drugging him in garb of medication, he didn't even know. Moment he knew , he kicked her out. He has proof n was courageous enough to expose them rather than being quite. Reason why they got multiple men to KILL ONE. F****** COWARDS.
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saif-ali-khans-rs-15-000-crore-bhopal-inheritance-declared-enemy-property-by-madhya-pradesh-court_224311
https://youtu.be/wVtvUTbYZR0