They were extremely loving characters.Pyaar bant ye chalo types.ā¤ļø
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M18: India vs Namibia, Delhi 🏏
ANGER KICKS 12.2
VANIs TRAUMA 13.2
Here to watch this show s downfall
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M19: AUS vs ZIM, Colombo 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M16: SL vs Oman, Pallekele 🏏
The mother of all get togethers
Why is Karan doing so much ass-licking of Rani!!?
Udit Narayan's first wife, Ranjana, accuses him of removing her uterus
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT #11
All 3 Mardaani films are successful :BOI. Rani holds record now!
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M17: Italy vs Nepal , Wankhede🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M21: NED vs USA at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M20: CAN vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
Most handsome naag
A Melodious Whisper to the Horizon
Zee Cine Awards 2026 discussion thread- nominations out
Ranchod Das Chanchar
Munna Bhai
They were extremely loving characters.Pyaar bant ye chalo types.ā¤ļø
Aditya Kashyap from Jab We Met. Such a calm and sophisticated character he is, a gentle and humble guy and totally opposite to a bad boy and yet any girl would easily fall for him!

Like many other people, he also had ups and downs and almost gave up on his life until he met Geet, then we got to see the enthusiastic side of him who can cheer everyone around him.

This time Aditya didn't even hesitate to let go of his love which he found in Geet, but happiness finally followed him and he found the love that he deserved.
Piku ļæ¼ ļæ¼ for every right reasons.
That's really tough to be honest as I find so many characters inspiring and beautiful from so many movies:
Be it Dan or Prof Vidya Iyer from October. Or Kabir or Firdous from Notebook. Or Ethan or Sophia from Guzarish. Or Ram Shankar Nikumbh from Taare Zameen par or Rancho ,Farhan, Raju, from 3 idiots or Mohan Bhargava from Swades or Kabir Khan from Chak De India .
Shashi from English Vinglish or Ishan from Kai Po Che or Mansoor from Kedarnath.
There are so many :
Picking up two at present :
Obe, that is Mohan Bhargava from Swades ā„ā„
Though the character was inspired from real life, still it had something which brings tear and joy to my eyes at the same time whenever I see the movie.
"Main nahin manta ki humara desh dunia ka sabse mahaan desh hai...lekin yeh zarur manta hun ki hum mein kaabliyat hai, taaqat hai, apne desh ko mahaan banaane ki. " - Mohan
Second one is Ram Shankar Nikumbh - My favourite character and how he brings the best out of Ishaan. ā„ā„ It has my heart.
Anarkali ā¤ļø
Raghu from Bawarchi. My fav movie and my fav character.
Devdas ki Chandramukhi.
All 3 from Piku but esp this one.

Watch the original version Golpo Holeo Sotti. Every legendary actors were in that movie.
Oh yes, how can I forget Rana ā¤ļø Loved him so much ā„ā„
Ranbir Kapoor has been there, done that. From an angst-ridden child man in Tamasha to the violent, toxic caricature of patriarchy in Animal...he...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SbgqiOAhPY I just love this song....been 24 years...but it still gives me goosebumps
Akshay Kumar shares who his favourite heroine is https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1i0ZwDEct/?igsh=MTV5Nmt6N2xmOHpiaw==
I have idolized Deepika from the very first frame of Om Shanti Om. I still remember sitting in the theatre as a 22-year-old, watching her walk...
Bollywood heroes mood-boards pick your favourite https://www.instagram.com/p/DN8KdNRjwu9/?igsh=MWZtN2cwMjQzNWJneA==