LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Alaukik

We use sunflower oil for 50% of the cooking

rest three different oils depending upon the cuisine

so the best sheep answer for me is Olive oil

I didn’t know you could get olive oil easily in India

whenever we go there, we buy a small suitcase full of it to give to the family back there 😆

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan

Me saffola leti hu. Bachpan se socha wo sunflower he. Kal pata chala rice bran🤣

OMGGGG! Mujhe bhi kal pata chala. I too get Saffola, I always thought it was sunflower🤣

Then I thought I wonder if enough people know that its rice bran or will they answer 'sunflower'.

Then I thought IF me kuch bahut health freak log hai (?) who might be cooking with olive oil.

I am scared to go and check what I wrote finally. I am gonna cry so much when the answers are relieved. I think I wrote the names of all main oils at some point🤣

Edited by togepe30 - 5 years ago
Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

i dont like steamed items 😆

There are Fried, Chilly and Tandoori momos too😆

Give it a try!

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

Yesss!!!

Specially Momos at Street Shops❤️

I don't like momos from famous food brands just from street shops.

Street ones are the best

Street ones ka na alag hi maza hai

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan

This time i am going to get veryy extremely poor results. None of my answers match. I am a true foody and i refuse to give sheep answers like America for pizza of whatever😭

5 to 6 se zzyada expect nahi

Oh noo😲 i betted on u

LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

In my house Sunflower is only used but I went with Sarso as I thought its more popular😒

The question is

What oil you use

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

i dont like steamed items 😆

Mujhe bhi 😆

Here for the results.

asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5