You just can't stop promoting thus show can you
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Is Farhan Akhtar sexier than Hrithik, Prabhas, even Shahrukh Khan?
Ohh you mean this ice skating?
They did it quite fancifully... 😆
https://twitter.com/chwehanyus/status/1226434698865332230?s=20
You just can't stop promoting thus show can you
Ice skating in general
Fancy but complicated this one is
I wanted to learn swimming. It did not happen too. 🤡
I had a lot of desires
Of which Ice skating is one
I wasn't much interested in Tennis or Badminton
It is a great show tbh😆
I dont want to go through the process of learning , I rather waking up one day with the ability to swim ingrained in my mind without the learning process 🤣
Shouldnt be so impatient PartnerOriginally posted by: NitaReid
I dont want to go through the process of learning , I rather waking up one day with the ability to swim ingrained in my mind without the learning process 🤣
Or maybe lazy🤔
Both are not the reasons , fear of water is the reason 🤣
Me probably joining online singing classes tomo ( ve to call them today ) ... I always wanted to learn signing properly ... Don know if could learn at this age ... Anyways ll try ... I m excited ... Poor my family 🤣🤣🤣
Nahhhiiiiiinnnnn kabhi nahi🤡

https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/cbfcs-latest-cut-access-23580476
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKjKXYYTycH/?igsh=MWdicmhxZTg1cDZrYQ== https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKmk4-2p_-E/?igsh=MXJ3MHdmMG5ocWJwcg==
https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/urvashi-questions-criterion-for-choosing-national-award-for-best-actress/article69893815.ece/amp/...
https://x.com/kamaalrkhan/status/1944995841569104276
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sunita-ahuja-questions-govindas-absence-from-the-industry-why-is-a-legend-like-you-sitting-at-home_222036