Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
well well well....after oogling at the questions 30 times, I finally have some answers⭐️ (wrong answers)
That goes well with all our answers 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
2 Years Of Animal
Halloween Writing Contest Results
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
well well well....after oogling at the questions 30 times, I finally have some answers⭐️ (wrong answers)
That goes well with all our answers 😆
Idk why but I could never see GC's Ramayana
It didnt give me those feels which I get from other Ramayana shows
Just my opinion

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Idk why but I could never see GC's Ramayana
It didnt give me those feels which I get from other Ramayana shows
Just my opinion
There is only one good show on Ramayana. Ramanand Sagar's.
Baaki sab, phika.
Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
Gurmeet is not popular for his Ram character.nobody talks about it
Gurmeet was quite popular for Ram character before Geet happened. After Geet, everyone was like -- Maan Singh Khurana .
I never watched any of his show. Neither Ramayan nor Geet. 😊
He didnt look like what we perceive as Lord Ram
The only person I noticed in those amazing GIFS was Angad and his glorious beauty
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
There is only one good show on Ramayana. Ramanand Sagar's.
Baaki sab, phika.
Baaki sab toh main phirbhi dekh sakti hun as I am an avid lover of mythlogy
Yeah like RS's Ramayana no one can compare to it
But GC one...........................
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle -Ananya and Farah Khan discussion...
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Janhvi and Karan Johar discussion...
Too much Kajol Twinkle- episode discussion / review...
https://x.com/umairsandu/status/1954950592771895651?s=46 Tis is review thread ?