PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
I'm disgusted
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
PranBir 1st Kiss
Pic Credit : original up-loader
Originally posted by: Nandini25
I so hope that does not happen. Even before when Ranbir took blames for Prachi and even a bullet for her, pallavi did not turn against her. Pallavi only turned against her when she saw how Prachi testified against Ranbir and how Ranbir suffered due to that. So I'm keeping my fingers crossed.
But this is murder. You can't expect a mother to be that rational about it. Especially a mother like Pallavi who is surrounded by people like Aliya and Rhea who are ready to manipulate her. I mean Aliya made Maya almost think about killing herself so we know how manipulative and evil she can be that she doesn't even care about the loss of a life.
Originally posted by: anandhi007
But this is murder. You can't expect a mother to be that rational about it. Especially a mother like Pallavi who is surrounded by people like Aliya and Rhea who are ready to manipulate her. I mean Aliya made Maya almost think about killing herself so we know how manipulative and evil she can be that she doesn't even care about the loss of a life.
I know ... But why will pallavi blame Prachi ? Maya was big problem for Ranbir ... From start Ranbir doesn't want to marry maya and whole kohli and mehra family against it .... they why will pallavi get angry with Prachi ?
you have seen the promo where it is shown prachi is blamed for maya's murder and ranbir has took the blame on himself to save her. thats why pallavi will hate her but i hope that not happensOriginally posted by: shonasandy
I know ... But why will pallavi blame Prachi ? Maya was big problem for Ranbir ... From start Ranbir doesn't want to marry maya and whole kohli and mehra family against it .... they why will pallavi get angry with Prachi ?
you have seen the promo where it is shown prachi is blamed for maya's murder and ranbir has took the blame on himself to save her. thats why pallavi will hate her but i hope that not happens
some times promo is misleading .... But in Promo or precap Saritaji tell Pragya that shahana called her tell that police is blaming Prachi and Ranbir for maya's murder
Originally posted by: shonasandy
some times promo is misleading .... But in Promo or precap Saritaji tell Pragya that shahana called her tell that police is blaming Prachi and Ranbir for maya's murder
Pallavi will blame prachi saying it's her plan that failed again and got him into more trouble like marrying Maya.
Originally posted by: anandhi007
Pallavi will blame prachi saying it's her plan that failed again and got him into more trouble like marrying Maya.
anything can possible in this show .... we can't read makers mind ... but i m hoping that Pallavi don't misunderstand Prachi
Oh wow so new episodes have started from today? But it seems they haven't continued from where the show left off and have not aired the bank episodes they had shot 😕
yes...from arbir phone convo it seems like Ranbir's realisation n confession didn't happen....i m confused
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
yes...from arbir phone convo it seems like Ranbir's realisation n confession didn't happen....i m confused
same here ... i m also confused .... Hope we will get clear picture in some days
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...