Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
But it is already on Netflix ! I would go to the theatre if any were open for her ??,
Then trend it to release in theatres cos lots of outsider fans are willing to make their fav outsider movie blockbuster....
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
But it is already on Netflix ! I would go to the theatre if any were open for her ??,
Then trend it to release in theatres cos lots of outsider fans are willing to make their fav outsider movie blockbuster....
Originally posted by: fivestars
In the current environment nobody wants covid! Maybe later on for sure ! 👍🏼
i was searching for her
she debuted in poster boys movie
cannot deols help her get a big movie? or shreyas talpade
Originally posted by: myviewprem
i was searching for her
she debuted in poster boys movie
cannot deols help her get a big movie? or shreyas talpade
That was big film for her to debut with. Here I thought she was destitute living in one room with no windows 😆
Ram Gopal Varma says Triptii Dimri will be next big thing in Bollywood after Spirit...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1926260915839648083
Manish Malhotra s Diwali Bash.
https://youtu.be/TznmUrSa4FE