Congratulations on Number 10
🏏Sri Lanka A vs India A, 1st Match, Tri Nation A Series in S L🏏
The makers of Kalki 2 takes a not-so-subtle dig at Deepika
BATWARA - 1st Look - Sunny Deol, Aamir Khan
Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
Manjari Fadnnis Crying
Congratulations on Number 10
Congrats guys on the new CCš„³
Let's add a zero to this CC no. soonš
Finally!!! I joined Wattpad
Old wattpad used to be good now they will literally do everything to get money
Originally posted by: MishtiNew
Finally!!! I joined Wattpad
Username bataiye Mishtiji!
Jab hum wattpad ka account kholenge tab apko pakka follow karenge!š³
(Tell your username Mishti
When I'll open an account on wattpad I'll follow you!)
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Username bataiye Mishtiji!
Jab hum wattpad ka account kholenge tab apko pakka follow karenge!š³
(Tell your username Mishti
When I'll open an account on wattpad I'll follow you!)
It's MishtiRuby š³ profile pic is of Sid š
Originally posted by: Missy_08
Old wattpad used to be good now they will literally do everything to get money
Ikr
It's running behind money now!
What's your name? Sorry if we met before and I forgot your name!š
Originally posted by: priya185
Whatās up guys
Got a mini off today so hoped on the forum!
How are you Priya?
Originally posted by: MishtiNew
It's MishtiRuby š³ profile pic is of Sid š
Mishtiiiiii!š¤ā¤ļø
We are almost meeting after a week!š³
That's a nice username!
Combination of your two names!šš¼
Is Sid included in your list of crushes now?
Sorry I haven't gone through the pages before so don't know about the current situationš
great to see you
how are you?
I am okay
By the way I made and shared my vm
Please follow the IF COC I miss talking to you guys so I thought of reviving this CC. Lavi hope thatās ok