Thankies
What should I call you?đ
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
Another leap or fake news
Salman fans are having fan wars in Mandarin with Chinese
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th T20I 🏏
BW celebs New Year pics (& plans).
Throwback: When Shah recalled time spent in Pak with his father
Hrithik Roshan in Don 3?
💋Lets Sorts out Piano Hindi Songs
Alia 's pr says that she's considered for ranveer's next movie
WTH negative pr at work
Thankies
What should I call you?đ
Originally posted by: MishtiNew
Alina.... Here is someone for You... đ
https://www.instagram.com/p/CASKm6wlRrj/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
I already shared it Mishtiđ
Alina and Isa had a long discussion on legs and height because of thisđ
Originally posted by: ilazyair
Babyđ¤Łyou are underage𤣠close your eyes alright𤣠jaan ko humpe chod deđ¤Ł
Underage jaye bhad mein.đĄ
Shravan is My Jaan. My Babu.
You be happy with your KSG and Rishabh or...
Yes........because we all are good entertainers...........we're entertaining us and lot others...........who never........come......to say hello........look at the views of our thread.........no problem...we're helping society in this lockdown period.........everyone pat your back in appreciation...........
@bold true words!
Cheers guys!
https://www.instagram.com/p/B7WAFA8lcgR/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
This âşď¸
My life changed...
yeah but he better not have that hairstyle post-leap. That wig needs to be burned and discarded on the edge of earth. I hope he gets a proper actual army haircut...although I will miss his fluffy hair
Now that you are here, when is SuVan VM coming from you, Riya Di?
And the other VMs???
I have one in-progress I'll complete it after I find inspirationđ¤Ł
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
I already shared it Mishtiđ
Alina and Isa had a long discussion on legs and height because of thisđ
Long legs reminds me of Namik Paul too.đ¤Ł
Hii! I am Riyađ
Nice to see you here!đ¤
I have one in-progress I'll complete it after I find inspirationđ¤Ł
Puchis in advance for you â¤ď¸ đđđ
Jupiter is there na for inspiration đ
I am not insultingđĽş
Waise Everyone here liked your KSG*Saheer VM I showed them. đ
This is EKDV forum𤣠kya kar rahi haiđ¤Ł
Puchis â¤ď¸
Please follow the IF COC I miss talking to you guys so I thought of reviving this CC. Lavi hope thatâs ok