this world of escorts but glad that Raman came and felt

sympathy for her and tells her he will give her money

she can work at his company and he will deduct

from her her salary which Ishita immediately agrees too

infinity-flame thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

02. ᴍʀ. ʀᴜᴅᴇ...!!

"Ishu, is it necessary to leave early today?" Her mother asked as she saw her daughter getting ready for her work. "Yesterday, you came so late and now again leaving.. What kind of work are you doing?" She asked worried as Ishita remembered, she took such a drastic step last night but thankfully God send someone to save her.

"Amma, today I've an interview at a multinational company, in fact they already selected me. I'm just going to take my appointment letter." Ishita informed while Mrs. Iyer gets upset. "What's wrong, amma?" Ishita asked.

"You're doing all these for me. I troubled you a lot, isn't?" Her eyes filled with tears.

"Amma.." Ishita hugged her quickly. "Please don't say like this." She said wiping her tears. "You're my mother, you can't trouble us, ever. What if, I or Mihika fall sick, won't you do that for us? There was a time when we were your responsibility and you deal with the situation nicely, you brought us well, then how could we neglect our duty when its our turn to pay back. You please don't think much. Everything will be fine soon." Giving her an assurance, Ishita gets ready to leave.

"Akka, I need some money for college fees.." Mihika came to her saying.

"Fees..?" Ishita looked on worried as she didn't have that amount. "Mihiku, what's the last day of submission?"

"Akka, today.." She replied.

"Okay, you go college. I'll pay it by afternoon." Ishita informed.

"Are you sure akka? Or should I talk with principal?" Mihika asked as she knew their financial state.

"No, don't worry, I'll manage." Ishita said after she finished her breakfast.

"Okay Amma, I'm leaving. You please take care and have your medicines on time and if you need anything, immediately call me." Instructing her everything, Ishita left in her scooty.

Ishita was standing outside the main gate of the office complex, she read the address and checked it, does she came at right place or not. "Hmm.. RKB Group." She looked around in search for a guard, but didn't find anyone. So, she walked in the campus with her scooty and searched for a place for park her scooty when she met with a man. "Are you working here?" She asked.

"Yes, why?" He flicked his eye brow and watched her top to bottom.

"No, actually I have to keep my 'Champa' somewhere." She said innocently.

"What..? Sorry..! But this is a multinational company. We can't keep anything here." He replied not understanding her.

"Oh c'mon.. I know everything but until I keep 'Champa' somewhere, I can't go in.. Why can't you understand? I have to keep him somewhere." She insisted which irritated the person.

"Security..! Security..!" He called. As soon as he called, four to five security came there huffed, Ishita wondered where were they when she was coming in. "Who is she? What is she doing here? Where were you all? How could you let anyone come in?" He yelled on the guards which made furious.

"What?" She murmured. "Arey oh chamakta hua sitara.." She addressed him seeing him bald. While the man looked on embarrassed and the guards suppressed their smile.

"How dare you? Guards throw her out." He roared.

"Don't try to touch me." She warned but who cares..! Guards followed the order and dragged her outside when a pair of Mercedes entered.

Ishita saw him inside and called him, "Sir.. Sir.. Me.. Ishita.." She waved her hand to get his attention.

But he didn't listen to her and his car entered. Disappointed Ishita looked on when she saw him coming towards them with his bodyguards, seeing the guards holding her hand, he signalled them to leave.

As soon as they leave her, she approached to him, "Did you just call to insult me..?" She yelled at him making everyone shocked as no one ever dared to talk with him in high pitch. "... And.. And why are you showing me so attitude? Last night you were so nice with me and now you're behaving as if you don't know me." As she said, his personal assistant - Nidhi felt jealous as she even never dared to talk with him in such way, he noticed everyone staring at them.

"Will you keep quite for sometime?" He gritted his teeth.

"Why..?" She questioned. "Oh..! That means you aren't boss here. Where's your boss..?"

"STAY QUITE." He roared which frightened her. "You've been talking shit since long." He said scratching his forehead in anger.

"But you.." She was going to say but he again glared at her, so she kept her finger on her mouth.

He glared at the guards saying, "No drama is playing here. Go back to your work now." As he ordered, in next moment Ishita saw them engrossed in their respective works.

"Boss na hotey hue bhi aapko bohot mante hai.." She said being impressed.

Avoiding her chatter, he turned st Nidhi saying, "Prepare the conference room for meeting." Giving a nod to him, she left when he looked at Ishita and snapped his finger saying, "Hey you..! Come with me." He turned to leave when he heard her saying, "But my 'Champa'..?"

"What?" He turned at her confused.

"Arey tabse toh yehi poonch rahi hoon, mera 'champa'.." (Since then, i'm asking.. My 'Champa'..) She said tapping on her scooty. "Scooty ko kaha rakhu?" (Where do I park my scooty?)

"God..!" He ran his finger into his hair in frustration. "Can you see the garage? Go and park there..!"

Giving a nod to him, she immediately parked her scooty and followed him inside. She walked in with him when she saw guards and employees saluting him. Ishita bite her lips thinking he's the boss..!!

"Come..!" He walked in his cabin, when Ishita read his name plate, "Raman Kumar Bhalla, MD." She looked on embarrassed as she misunderstood him.

"I.. I'm sorry. I thought you.." She apologized when she heard him saying, "Let's come to the point. Have a seat.."

Ishita sat on the chair, meanwhile Raman took out his coat and placed them on the back of his leather chair, meanwhile she stared at his biceps which was reveals through his skin tight shirt.

"Show me your documents..!" He said forwarding his hand, which broke her trance. "Any language skill out of these?" Raman asked, Ishita nodded I'm no..!!

He asked few more questions to her and assigned her for his company. "This is your offer letter." He said forwarding an envelope after signing on it.

She checked it when he said, "Your monthly salary is thousands and company will deduct seven thousand per month."

"Okay." As she agreed, he called his assistant who came within a moment and placed few documents. "You may leave, Nidhi."

Raman looked at Ishit saying, "This is your cheque of five lakh and a simple card."

"Thank you." She smiled in relief as now she can pay Mihika's fees and can pay off others debt.

"And this is a contract paper, sign on it." He said as he forwarded her another documents.

"What's in it?" She asked.

"Nothing much, it's a legal paper written that you can't resign from RKB Group until you return your 5lakh..!" As he said, she gets fumed. "Can't you trust anyone..? I won't leave with your money and more than that, I didn't ask this money from you. It was you who offered me. Then what's the need of this..!" She said disgusted.

"Look..! I'm very much professional. Last day when I offered you money, you took it in professional way that you'll work for my company. So, I took this professional way." He replied.

"You're so disgusting, rude and so different from last day." She said making face.

"This is original me, don't mix it up with yesterday." He replied harshly. "Now sign it." He said slightly throwing a pen towards her, she signed on it. "Mr. Rude..!" She murmured giving the papers back to him.

"Whatever you're saying..! Say it on my face." She again heard his husky voice and quickly shook her head in negative.

"You can join from tomorrow." Giving a nod to him, Ishita quickly gets up from her sit, she was hurrying to go out from his cabin as if he'll eat her anytime.

Ishita was about to pull the glass door to leave. "... And listen..!" As Raman said, she shut her eyes in fear and turned at him. "Western dress is my company's dress code. Follow it." He said while playing with paper weight. Ishita looked at herself who was in Salwar and looked up at Raman with a nod.

"Oh God..!!" She sighed after coming out from his cabin. "He's so rude..!!" She murmured and turned at him and saw him watching her through the glass window. She quickly composed herself and ran away from there.

That's it. Hope you'll like it. Don't forget to comment and do like.

suwathi78 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Really amazing update dr

Raman is really very rude

Poor ishita.

Eagerly waiting

Plzzz update soon dr