What is your crazy celebrity crush story?

1017333 thumbnail

I'm sure most of the people here, have had celebrity crushes or maybe do have one right now.

I remember I had a crush on Chris pine and I would watch shit movies just to see his face 😂

Who are your favorite celebrity crushes?

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

yaha bata nahi sakta 😆

ponymo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I used to have a crush on Shahid Kapoor, in his 2003-06 phase - got over him because I grew up. I guess my timeline matched with Kareena's.

Shahid Kapoor Black Jacket and Black Jeans look, Jab Kabhi style ...

And then between 2008-2011, I had a crush on Suriya. He was so dreamy onscreen when he used to romance his heroines. But then I saw/read some of his interviews and it wore out quickly.

100 Surya Handsome HD Wallpapers And Latest Photos - IndiaWords.com

And then I had the biggest crush on Fawad during 2014-2017 phase. It eventually wore out because Pakistani artists were banned in India (such a dumb decision), and saw less and less of him since then.

Fawad Khan: Got lot of work because of 'Humsafar' | Bollywood News ...

I haven't had any crushes of late. I did feel attracted to Vijay Devarakonda initially but his personality (or lack thereof) turns me off completely.

Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Celebrity crushes were the only kind of crushes I had while growing up, who could have a crush on the imbeciles from Middle/High school.

Then I grew up...

But the list is too long to list here.. I was bitten quite hard by the Ranveer bug after his first KWK episode and especially during Lootera promotions.

576281 thumbnail

I have too many to name amongst which the noteworthy ones have to be Leonardo and Ranbir, which still remain to some extent!

Everybody else: Saawariya was boring, its blue its green and this and that...

Me: Saawariya is amazing- it has Ranbir and I can watch him uninterrupted for 2.5hrs...☺️😆

Edited by cricketfan1 - 5 years ago

Tie ur seat belts and give me a drum roll...😎

The only actor that I ever had a crush on is Salman Khan😆...I must have watched Maine Pyaar Kiya ❤️more than 50 times...watched it a few weeks back again..lol....I don't think that any actor can do sharmane wale scene better than Bhai on screen...😳

Infact back in the days when Sallu-SRK fanwars was on peak.....some old Sallu fans knew my secret and when I was really riled up against Sallu for some reason...all they had t do is mention MPK to calm me down...ha ha...those were the days😆

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

My all time crush is SRK and ive met him in person and i cant tell about my interaction its too embarrassing but he was kind as expected and veryyy warm ❤️

Gul_bahar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Never had a serious crush on any actor from Bollywood. But I think I'm developing a crush on Sidhant Chaturvrdi. Guy is so talented, he has worked really hard on his craft, one can see. He was the only good thing in GB which is otherwise so boring.

Eh but I wouldn't waste my time watching crap movies if he is in one. May be. Atleast not so soon.

Oh did I mention he's hot🔥

Gully Boy, siddhant Chaturvedi, MC Sher

https://twitter.com/SiddhantChturvD/status/1138698753337122816?s=20

Gul_bahar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

I have too many to name amongst which the noteworthy ones have to be Leonardo and Ranbir, which still remain to some extent!

Everybody else: Saawariya was boring, its blue its green and this and that...

Me: Saawariya is amazing- it has Ranbir and I can watch him uninterrupted for 2.5hrs...☺️😆

Lmao I used to ship Sonam and Ranbir🤣 I didn't have internet then so would just keep switching music channels just to get a glimpse of trailer of Saawariya. When the movie tanked🤣

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji

Lmao I used to ship Sonam and Ranbir🤣 I didn't have internet then so would just keep switching music channels just to get a glimpse of trailer of Saawariya. When the movie tanked🤣

Same here...I can say I still am- low key!

I wasn’t aware of BWF at that time...Wonder how the reception here was...Though considering that it was released along with OSO, I can only imagine how badly it was bashed...

I lost most of my credibility with my friends because I dragged them to watch the movie- 6 times, 6 different sets of people....So yeah, definitely a crazy celebrity crush story!☺️😆