Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Mind your own business

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sun.zara

It's because all the links and discussions are directed against one perticular community. If you don't see it feel what I feel , I'd say, there is nothing to discuss between us. I am not going to reason with you anymore.

Because that is the latest thing that has happened...The other day an entire thread was made on thaalis and Shanks because that was the latest thing then...I agree though, if you are not seeing it for what it is, there is no point discussing it with you who is taking the bashing of a dumb idiotic institution’s dumb action as a personal attack on all the Muslims!

1180689 thumbnail
Sun.zara thumbnail

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

Because that is the latest thing that has happened...The other day an entire thread was made on thaalis and Shanks because that was the latest thing then...I agree though, if you are not seeing it for what it is, there is no point discussing it with you who is taking the bashing of a dumb idiotic institution’s dumb action as a personal attack on all the Muslims!

There!

Just because I refused to become a pawn to further your hatred against the religion, you came out showing your true colors calling a whole institution which is being followed by millions of people worldwide dumb and idiotic. This post of yours right here is anti Muslim and islamophobic. Need I say more?!

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

They actually want just select few members to be blamed when the organisation leader spewed religion over country vitriol and potentially put a death stamp on its members and while some ignored,others didn't. But they all kept mum. They let it happen. It doesn't work that way. The whole organization is at fault. If you take the tiniest blame away from them, that's defence.The whole organization needs to be condemned for its actions. For people to let someone like that lead them, for people who ignored what he preached and for the morons who followed him and still following his command. Every single person is responsible for it.

Agree.

If someone wants to criticize Asharam Bapu and his organization.. join in. Nityananda? That Ramlal some baba? Jisko le aana hai le aao.. Aur bajao babao ki.

That qtiya Asharam is the highest level of qtiya. Never liked him since childhood and have always been in babaal with his followers. The guy is a nut job. And deserves to rot in jail and later hell.

Now if you criticize Asharam and his groupies, it’s not against Hindus or Hinduism. As simple as that. If an educated person can’t make that distinction, then what use of your education?

Stop defending the indefensible religious nutjobs. It’s becoz this mollycoddling that these leaders keep thriving.

Gul_bahar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Person behind sun.zara id needs to understand that opinions and views change overtime.

It is very easy to throw around words like islamophobe at others casually and play victim to escape genuine criticism. But unless you try to understand others pov also you will not understand where the criticism is coming from . We're going through a pandemic for God's sake. Ek insaan ki bhi bewkufi bohton Innocents ki life danger mein daal sakti Hain esp in a overly populated country like India. This is why many people are angry and frustrated.

And then there are news reports of these people spitting on health workers. You expect us to utaro their aarti for this?

If genuine questioning and criticising makes someone like me a 'rabid islamophobe' then I take it as a compliment.

Humanity>>>>> Religion

Edited to correct spelling.

Edited by Panditaain_ji - 5 years ago
Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: zara321

I am talking about taniya aswell, you know taniya always does this in these type of threads, I have asked her many times to stop it but she doesnt, she tries to make it into a fight and takes the topic into another direction

Exactly and that s why she needs to be called out for it and banned permanently.

AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sun.zara

People who otherwise pretend to be ultra secular have shown their true colors on this thread. Bashing entire religion on the pretext of calling out jamat is nothing but pure hatred and bigotry against perticular religion. Kudos to angrybread and desigal for standing their ground against rabid islamophobes! I am not surprised that entire forum has come out gun blazing against these two. This bullying and gannging up needs to stop. People should be allowed to express their views without being intimated by the whole overt and covert bhakha gang. Truly disappointed to see some sane forum voices turn anti islamists upto such an extent over some religious gathering!

*A religious gathering that has lead to the highest Covid+ numbers in the country attended by members who listened to Maulana asking them to deny State laws in favour of religion and now are spitting at heathcare workers.

Funny how desigal understood the difference between blaming the religion and the organization but you didn't. It's actually ironical how you keep linking Jamaat criticism to the criticism of Islam as if you want them to be linked while people on the thread have strictly made the difference known. You coloring the event into communal colors won't change a thing and won't take away the criticism either,Ponymo. Learn to condemn what's wrong regardless of what religion people belong to.

566912 thumbnail

Why you being so mean? Zara is literally one of the very few voices of reason on this thread....Read her reply to my question on this same thing and her posts thereafter.....

Though I read her reply to you later. Sorry for losing it but I just can’t with her innocent act most of the times.

Apart from her request, IF hai. Diversion to hoga hi.

Sun.zara thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllThatCritique

*A religious gathering that has lead to the highest Covid+ numbers in the country attended by members who listened to Maulana asking them to deny State laws in favour of religion and now are spitting at heathcare workers.

Funny how desigal understood the difference between blaming the religion and the organization but you didn't. It's actually ironical how you keep linking Jamaat criticism to the criticism of Islam as if you want them to be linked while people on the thread have strictly made the difference known. You coloring the event into communal colors won't change a thing and won't take away the criticism either,Ponymo. Learn to condemn what's wrong regardless of what religion people belong to.

I do understand what jamatis did was wrong but why abuse an entire Institution Which is being followed by millions of people worldwide? If you do that, you are bound to offend sane people also and you will get the resistance. There is a way to debate without namevalling, is all I wanted to say. Also, the ganging up and bullying ...what was the need of everyone quoting one or two people repeatedly? It seems those who are calling abusing jamatis are no better or worse a*holes themselves..kindly do not preach on how to behave to others if you re riding on the same boat. Thanks !

Edited by Sun.zara - 5 years ago