PBDcrazy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Daarrrlliinngg you are laughing 😆

PBDcrazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sm1308

Oh my God, you're here. I've been waiting to hear from you for sooooooooo long..n yeah evil ppl filled my pages, but yup wedding is soon, but honestly I havent started writing the update yet..I got a different story started, pls pls you give it a read and let me know, how you feel..I think you'll like it..Timeless love, its a modern take, unlike this one..

n I was jus so hung up with that story that I couldnt stop writing for two days..

so I've delayed all my office work, my supervisor has been threatening me with deadlines..so yes, I gota take my head off Jo-Ja fandom, and do some work...but I promise I'll keep posting, as soon as I get the updates ready..

n pls stay safe,,

we're gonna get through this tough time, very soon

thanks again..

Yes dear I am always here... 😆 making rounds around the forum... But was quiet busy for few days as daughter was a bit down with cold n cough so forgive me if I couldn't comment on the previous update ...

BTW I hope the evil ones will not deter our jodha n jalal's love angle... Ohh new story... 😲 bring it on writer... I am in the game... 😎 hum kuch bhi nahi chodenge, sab pakad pakad ke padenge wala attitude leke chalte hai 😆

But then I hope u will not forget this story... This is quiet important for us... Hope u understand 😳....

Anyways .. Chalo I shall see u on the other story... Till then keep updating n stay safely indoors... 👍🏼

Saiyaa thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PBDcrazy

Daarrrlliinngg you are laughing 😆

😆 yep so cutely u're attacking the author , but update ke liye sab kuch chalta hai....👏

psiripurapu thumbnail

Please update this topic . You are amazing writer feels like dew drop in the desert in this difficult times . Thank you to keep us in joyful mood .

sm1308 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PBDcrazy

Yes dear I am always here... 😆 making rounds around the forum... But was quiet busy for few days as daughter was a bit down with cold n cough so forgive me if I couldn't comment on the previous update ...

BTW I hope the evil ones will not deter our jodha n jalal's love angle... Ohh new story... 😲 bring it on writer... I am in the game... 😎 hum kuch bhi nahi chodenge, sab pakad pakad ke padenge wala attitude leke chalte hai 😆

But then I hope u will not forget this story... This is quiet important for us... Hope u understand 😳....

Anyways .. Chalo I shall see u on the other story... Till then keep updating n stay safely indoors... 👍🏼

Oh, pls first things first...I hope your little one is doing better..n yes, absolutely, no one will be able to deter anything..n yup, I'm gonna update this one soon enough, probably by the end of this week..Honestly speaking I never wanted to start a new one, unless I was done with this one but couldnt resist..and now I can totally understand the obsession, the new plots bring in..Bt as I said, both will go on side by side..alternatively every week..

So hang in there..

Probably by this sunday, I should be able to update this one..

stay safe:)

sm1308 thumbnail

Originally posted by: psiripurapu

Please update this topic . You are amazing writer feels like dew drop in the desert in this difficult times . Thank you to keep us in joyful mood .

Thankyou so much for such beautiful thoughts n words..I'm more than obliged and content, if these stories can cheer you up..n yes! will update by this sunday..

stay tuned, stay safe, stay joyous :) n Im gonna keep writing to make sure you do..

amitaprasad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Finally old fox has entered at the stage with another mind like.then drama will be more spicy..this whole update is dedicated to both power hungry lady.but I love this description, each and every character have their place in a story, without them story can't progress.your writing is flawless.please keep writing and update soon.

sm1308 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amitaprasad

Finally old fox has entered at the stage with another mind like.then drama will be more spicy..this whole update is dedicated to both power hungry lady.but I love this description, each and every character have their place in a story, without them story can't progress.your writing is flawless.please keep writing and update soon.

hhaaha..yeah..they have appeared..somehow I always feel uncomfortable, while writing anything about negative characters..like ewww :(...but what to do..so yeah!!here I'm plotting with Maham :P..

n thanks for all the sweet words..the writing will have no meaning if I dont get to have readers like you..so kudos to you all..

will update this story by the end of this week..

stay tune and safe :)

PBDcrazy thumbnail

Update Corona.... Plzzz 😒

sm1308 thumbnail

hey everyone,

struck with temperature..had an aweful last week, feeling a tad bit okay now..I'm so sorry to have not responded earlier..when I knew you would be awaiting, its just I couldnt afford looking at screen..

will get back soon..

hang in there and stay safe...