Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

ohhoo ammu say naa what is it i went through 2-3 pages but couldnt find... say yaar 😆

Well diyu.. Mishti is going to be pregnant soon after the covid break..and iwmbuzz published an article regarding the same .nice spoiler on April 1🤣🤣

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hi How are you guys??

So many pages anything special happened??

Yaar this wedding episode was the worst one but..becoz of their performance and perfect emotions I felt they are sach mein getting shaadi..OMG shah and rhea what a performance👍🏼smiley42

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

hai my guruji ka magic 😎🤣🤗🤗🤗

yaar sachi the expressions which Rhea and Sha give na is so amazing 👍🏼

yaar I feel I should have a appreciation post for Rhea and Sha 😛... just like I complained I want Rhea and aha to know how amazing They are

just a small example

look at both their expression this the close sleeping scene

Abhir breathing a little heavy after mishti breaks his mood was so natural 😆

Than mishti jumping shouting thanda paani thanda paani 😆and his smile

His frustration when mishti runs off 😆

Rhea and sha are such amazing actors yaar😃... it’s a treat to watch their angst and romance 😃

Even their breakup was amazing and then their patch up too😳

No OTT acting, no over heavy breathing 😳 romance and expression which are calming yet hot 😳

Mast idea Cool...🤗

Go on start with the thread ❤️

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

What’s going on ??🤗

Missed so many pages...

How r u all...😊

Anything important I should know😎

https://www.instagram.com/p/B-ZySDGBBX2/?igshid=1p7pq1rvvi4lm

Hi dear🤗🤗

How are ya😃

yes we were discussing mishbir as usual😆

Cool_wonder thumbnail

Darling sorry yaar mai RE run mai busy tha so couldnt come to AT will try to join you guyz time to time dear 🤗🤗

Ok🤗

plz keep coming ok🤗... else I’ll become gayab 😈😆

You’ve not visited the letters to makers thread na😊 I made it yesterday😊

Guruji was with me.... all our pals from out AT came only you were missing

It’s ok🤗 do read and give your thoughts jaan 🤗

Edited by Cool_wonder - 5 years ago
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Ok🤗

plz keep coming ok🤗... else I’ll become gayab 😈😆

You’ve not visited the letters to makers thread na😊 I made it yesterday😊

Gurukul was with me.... all our pals from out AT came only you were missing

It’s ok🤗 do read and give your thoughts jaan 🤗

sure sure no no cool no way you cant go gayab ok 😭🤗🤗

what really jaan i missed it yaar... 😒 where is it wait i will look at it asap n give my thoughts🤗

Cool_wonder thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Hi How are you guys??

So many pages anything special happened??

Yaar this wedding episode was the worst one but..becoz of their performance and perfect emotions I felt they are sach mein getting shaadi..OMG shah and rhea what a performance👍🏼smiley42

concentration on random Character killed the enjoyment for us

you remember when Abhir was putting mangalsutra... the director concentrated on Kuhu ke expression

But also... Abhirs expression after putting the mangalsutra was so genuine😆... just look at Abhirs expression there😊 it was dam natural😊

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Well diyu.. Mishti is going to be pregnant soon after the covid break..and iwmbuzz published an article regarding the same .nice spoiler on April 1🤣🤣

what seriously abh tak IT ki starting bhi nahi hua n she became pregnant 🤣🤣 that was such a big april fool try yaar 🤣🤣 this reminds me of the mish getting pregnant spoiler we got during champaner track where they were in the starting stage of their relationship 🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ohh what voting thread... whats happening yaar.. 😆

Nomination 😆

Cool_wonder thumbnail

sure sure no no cool no way you cant go gayab ok 😭🤗🤗

what really jaan i missed it yaar... 😒 where is it wait i will look at it asap n give my thoughts🤗

Then what

I’m already missing mishbir n here you to aren’t coming

btw all these misbir clips are making me miss misbir more😆😆

haan do read.. take your time n respond🤗🤗