Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Alone shooting🙈🙈🙈zyada Ho jaayega, camera mein aise moments capture nahi karte hai 😉😂

Oye😆 hope will they they know what to do when😆

script should be ready, proper camera angle and everything 🤔

I hope really everything gets back in controll soon🙏🏻

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Oye😆 hope will they they know what to do when😆

script should be ready, proper camera angle and everything 🤔

I hope really everything gets back in controll soon🙏🏻

🤣🤣hope they will know what to do with each other atleast 🤣

Yup even I am hoping that 😒

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

hai my guruji ka magic 😎🤣🤗🤗🤗

yaar sachi the expressions which Rhea and Sha give na is so amazing 👍🏼

yaar I feel I should have a appreciation post for Rhea and Sha 😛... just like I complained I want Rhea and aha to know how amazing They are

just a small example

look at both their expression this the close sleeping scene

Abhir breathing a little heavy after mishti breaks his mood was so natural 😆

Than mishti jumping shouting thanda paani thanda paani 😆and his smile

His frustration when mishti runs off 😆

Rhea and sha are such amazing actors yaar😃... it’s a treat to watch their angst and romance 😃

Even their breakup was amazing and then their patch up too😳

No OTT acting, no over heavy breathing 😳 romance and expression which are calming yet hot 😳

Great idea cool , posting an appreciation post for them and letting them know how much we love them 😳 Superb!! Rhesha are like the soul of mishbir

Bold - oooo binoculars analysis are back 😎 Exactly not so good phase also looks so breathtakingly beautiful because of the way they portrayed the emotions, they made us laugh cry , angry, love, sometimes hate 😆...all emotions at once...

The journey is worth watching on repeat again and again and again ...I really wish to make a revisit post , collection of the moments that touched our hearts ❤️

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

What’s going on ??🤗

Missed so many pages...

How r u all...😊

Anything important I should know😎

https://www.instagram.com/p/B-ZySDGBBX2/?igshid=1p7pq1rvvi4lm

Edited by Npdeepa - 5 years ago
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Great idea cool , posting an appreciation post for them and letting them know how much we love them 😳 Superb!! Rhesha are like the soul of mishbir

Bold - oooo binoculars analysis are back 😎 Exactly not so good phase also looks so breathtakingly beautiful because of the way they portrayed the emotions, they made us laugh cry , angry, love, sometimes hate 😆...all emotions at once...

The journey is worth watching on repeat again and again and again ...I really wish to make a revisit post , collection of the moments that touched our hearts ❤️

Thanks yar guruji 🤗🤗

Yes, they do have amazing expressions which just adds to the beauty of the scene😃

I don’t know after that Holi sequence I felt a little disconnected though

Like that tumse millkee song sequence wasn’t necessary n total disconnected

I loved how Rhea n sha give cute n nice n sweet expressions which just adds to the beauty of the scene😳

yes they are worth my binocular analysis😆😳

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/NoxyStann/status/1245269427341398022?s=09

The niceee of sha😆😆y can't we get more Rhesha IVs like this..they r bombs of happiness and calmness❤️💔

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

No no diyu..it is simple but the other one is bomb yaar.. completely related to the plot of the show..and have no connection with the current track..go and chcek..

ohhoo ammu say naa what is it i went through 2-3 pages but couldnt find... say yaar 😆

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Guys did you saw the voting thread

It's fun, Lets do some Masti there 😆

ohh what voting thread... whats happening yaar.. 😆

Diyuuuu... tumne kal full day mijse talk nahi kiyaaaa

Where were you🤗🤗🤗🤗

Darling sorry yaar mai RE run mai busy tha so couldnt come to AT will try to join you guyz time to time dear 🤗🤗