🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 2
FIGHT FOR LAND 6.2
🏏England U19 vs India U19, Final, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2026🏏
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest S2 ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
TRAUMA&AFFECTS 7.2
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham 2 Updates
Naseeruddin Shah Irritated On Times Now Reporter
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NED vs PAK at Colombo on 07/02/26
Paan ki Dukaan - O Romeo NEW Song
Thanks friends for cheering me up and giving me hope
I guess i am.mercurial today
It was a shock for me
I love mineil so much
I guess aaj jaldi so jati hoon ho sakta kal dimag thoda shant ho
I love srj
Love mineil
U know always wanted Neil to have very strong story that character is so nice that I don't want him to be like normal male lead who is only the to support FL... He should have his share of story also... And Neil has that share of story.....
See the caption which says all about Neil.... 😊
https://www.instagram.com/p/B9zN4R1pR3p/?igshid=1dsuzi65ac6sr
Looks like setting for next track after Neil's backstory is revealed and resolved is on its way, we already have a snoopy maid in Delhi there will be more such characters in future track once MiNeYa relocate.
Also the lawyers and everyone knew that Neil is right hence spoke to him with such respect, once this gold digger is thrown out or rather exposed in court MiNeYa will shift here and mini will be under pressure of constantly being judged just when she entered the house today she started questioning herself but Neil eased her out.
Yes people will say why did Neil take her along with him then tell me if mini had stayed back in the haveli and had read the letter then who would have stopped that money and property transfer?
Originally posted by: anjali0111
Ok another good news
On the other thread now people are calling mini as second meeta and foolish girl and her karma got her....blah blah blah....
Amazing
Bas yahi to chahiye tha aise time par
I know DT rules
Unpar koi rule apply nahi hota kya
God... 🤣🤣🤣
Why can't the get some fresh air... I really hated when Babita called her that.....
In my pov
Neil n n his ex are already broken their relationship.
Legal formality we're pending due to greed of his wife.
Neil didn't want to fall in love, par hogaya uss pyaar
For his love he is ready to let go his riches.
Which will complicate things as mini fly will have more issue with his financial status
Originally posted by: porankisrilata
U know always wanted Neil to have very strong story that character is so nice that I don't want him to be like normal male lead who is only the to support FL... He should have his share of story also... And Neil has that share of story.....
Agree with every word I am sure that before shoot halts cliffhanger will be mini having Neil's letter and reading it, then viewers will be curious to come back and watch new episodes once shoot resumes to know Neil's story as his story is something all the dying to know.
I am so glad that the new character is a guest appearance.
Originally posted by: SRJKiShraddha
I don't want to conclude anything before full story is shown, I am not disappoint Ed with Neil. His love for mini is pure, he has never taken advantage. He always tried to hold him back, but their emotions have betrayed them .
Yes I love the pagalpan between them, they trust each other. N Neil also had courage to tell mini.
He is sorting out his all past to be with mini
For me MiNeil is still pure.
I have only issue with predictablity
Ex wife is too predictible if there no more angal , or story associated with it.
Neil being married is also not issue even kid infact.
But right now kid doesn't fit in story. As Neil would have never left his child n romed for job.
Seeing him attached to arya .
May be it was still birth, n last strike on their already unstable relationship
But mineil will never be ruined for me.
They are different n mature , more progressive in their thought process.
Thanks for this one shraddha.... 🤗
Originally posted by: SRJKiShraddha
In my pov
Neil n n his ex are already broken their relationship.
Legal formality we're pending due to greed of his wife.
Neil didn't want to fall in love, par hogaya uss pyaar
For his love he is ready to let go his riches.
Which will complicate things as mini fly will have more issue with his financial status
Mini will definitely do some tamasha there and stop that paperwork or transfer of riches to that gold digger, there is a reason why Neil brought her along with him he wanted her to know his story but mini bring mini will overreact and halt that transfer leaving that gold digger frustrated😆
Family having issues doesn't bother me as mini never listens to them does what she wants I am excited to know the impact full end of this character😆
Originally posted by: Priya204
Looks like setting for next track after Neil's backstory is revealed and resolved is on its way, we already have a snoopy maid in Delhi there will be more such characters in future track once MiNeYa relocate.
Also the lawyers and everyone knew that Neil is right hence spoke to him with such respect, once this gold digger is thrown out or rather exposed in court MiNeYa will shift here and mini will be under pressure of constantly being judged just when she entered the house today she started questioning herself but Neil eased her out.
Yes people will say why did Neil take her along with him then tell me if mini had stayed back in the haveli and had read the letter then who would have stopped that money and property transfer?
I think we should wait till the story unfolds....
Hii, Enjoy this story and give your likes, comments and love. MiNeil TS- Dil, Dosti, Yaari....etc. Part 1 “Kya Ek Jawan Ladka Aur Ek Jawan Ladki...
hii friends, I am Anjali. I have watched Patiala Babes since starting but I am new to this forum. I loved this love track between mini and neil....
Hii friends, I am back with another story on Miniel. This is totally unrelated to the show. I am posting first part here tell me if you liked it...
Hii, I brought another MiNeil short story to you, My Child Bride. Important Note- NO, its not inspired from south korean rom com movie titled my...
MiNeil OS Bewajah As Neil Oberoi looked at his wrist watch he noticed he has arrived in time at airport to catch his flight. He was always...