Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: supster19

Did anybody else find the Shilpa Shetty segment yesterday supremely random?

Yeah I found the whole episode yesterday thoroughly BORING

anshvi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

'OR' Max 🤣

Gosh Asim fans are legit ! 😆

Mannu_ahuja thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..WitchGrave..

Yaar inko dekhana chahyie Sid ka mooh dekhne ke liye sirf 🤣

https://twitter.com/ikktaraa/status/1226483681524453377?s=20

Mujhe yeh dekhna hai.

Please Rangeela. Pretty please😭

Originally posted by: anshvi

There's no need to be sorry lol

I dispise that man too

🤣

Yeah! Also nothing even in these shows is organic! They actually ask you what you want to ask and then mikes are passed.

Also SK came 3 hours late for that Shoot. Ugggh.

political IV’s mein you’re still allowed to ask whatever you want to!

Plus most people were SK fans only! Including my cousin brother!

Lol.

This show has just made me hate SK even more!

supster19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Rajat Sharma! He’s actually a sweet person vaise. My dads also a journalist ( so my dad and he are sort of friends). I’ve gone for a couple of his aap ki adalat shoots also!

I went for the Salman Khan wala once! 6 years back or so!

I wanted to ask Salman a Negative question so they didn’t let me ask! Haha!

Sorry guys- I’ve always hated Salman! Lol.

I have always despised him and his brand of pseudo humanity.

Janedonayaar thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Rajat Sharma! He’s actually a sweet person vaise. My dads also a journalist ( so my dad and he are sort of friends). I’ve gone for a couple of his aap ki adalat shoots also!

I went for the Salman Khan wala once! 6 years back or so!

I wanted to ask Salman a Negative question so they didn’t let me ask! Haha!

Sorry guys- I’ve always hated Salman! Lol.

Hahahah you always had good sense to hate him!

Yea he seems like a sorted journalist so I hope they don’t restrict him in his questioning of their favourites.

supster19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshvi

'OR' Max 🤣

Gosh Asim fans are legit ! 😆

;)

ORR ORR ORR MAX!

Janedonayaar thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

That would be AMAZING to watch but I already know that we won’t see this in the telecast 🤷🏻‍♀️

Originally posted by: Janedonayaar

Hahahah you always had good sense to hate him!

Yea he seems like a sorted journalist so I hope they don’t restrict him in his questioning of their favourites.

Yeah! He’s actually a very senior Journalist but he’s very good friends with Salman!

Honestly journalism today in our country is at it lowest. It’s all paid media- so I don’t have much expectations from him. Also even if he does ask certain someone some hard hitting questions channel might edit it.

So we will never know!

We can tell OrMax!

Or or Bhaunk! Or or Bhaunk! Haha