MayRa/Shivjen DT#20"Pyar Ka Dard Samjti Hu,Na Saha Jata Hai,Na Chora!" - Page 35

stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pranurosid

But we will miss MayRa's wedding rituals..😭 All rituals will be with Ananya and Maya se direct shaadi..Chalo at least they are getting married😆

I think somehow coincidentally or intentionally the rituals will all happen between Mayra as well.....It usually does in ITV. But that chance is not very high here because maya is not attending the wedding. Also I am curious about the dance sequence whether it will happen in sangeet or something.

Btw coincidental haldi can be really hot

Tiaraa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: stormborn

I think somehow coincidentally or intentionally the rituals will all happen between Mayra as well.....It usually does in ITV. But that chance is not very high here because maya is not attending the wedding. Also I am curious about the dance sequence whether it will happen in sangeet or something.

cvs..i want this..

Please make mayra perform same rituals...

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: stormborn

Yes to this. 

Rudra bringing haldi to apply on Maya☺️

Tiaraa thumbnail

Originally posted by: pranurosid

True.. Rudra would definietly confess his true feelings to Maya before marriage..Can't wait to watch Shivin's performance ..Also want to know whether this marriage is completely a trap of Maya or she expresses her real feelings during their marriage

yes rudra will definitely confess his feelings to maya. I want to see the vulnerability in his eyes, the fear of rejection and the confidence on his love contradiction in his words.. The stammer and the whisper as he confess. Shivin will nail it man..i can already feel it☺️
stormborn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Yes to this. 

I meant cheek to cheek 😳

pranurosid thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tiaraa

cvs..i want this..

Please make mayra perform same rituals...

Hope so❤️ Waise shadi ki taiyari ke beech mein Rudy boy fencing kyun kar raha hain😉

Tiaraa thumbnail

Yes to this. 

how about after rudra is applied haldi accidentally it tranfers to maya as she schemes to kill him.
pranurosid thumbnail

Yes to this. 

Haldi sequence in season 1 was so hot..Hope cvs give us at least half of that😭

stormborn thumbnail

yes rudra will definitely confess his feelings to maya. I want to see the vulnerability in his eyes, the fear of rejection and the confidence on his love contradiction in his words.. The stammer and the whisper as he confess. Shivin will nail it man..i can already feel it☺️

Gurrll you are always a wizard with words. I love you 🤗

pranurosid thumbnail

True..Even I can't wait..Seeing his passion and genuine feelings Maya bhi melt hojayegi