KebabMeinHaddi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

If you keep asking what you should assume... Then what do you expect me to reply.... If you know then stop asking

Excuse me.

When did I ask you what to assume?

You quoted me first, I didn't 🤪

Even then I didn't ask you anything, and why should I ask you anything?

You are neither Deepika nor her family or her secretary that you would know what she is and what she is not.

But if you still take it upon yourself to defend her or explain what she is thinking, then that is your problem, not mine 😆

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: KebabMeinHaddi

Excuse me.

When did I ask you what to assume?

You quoted me first, I didn't 🤪

Even then I didn't ask you anything, and why should I ask you anything?

You are neither Deepika nor her family or her secretary that you would know what she is and what she is not.

But if you still take it upon yourself to defend her or explain what she is thinking, then that is your problem, not mine 😆

i think you are under some high, cause for once you have got something concrete to bash Deepika.......otherwise how quickly you forgot your first reply to my comment where i replied to GTC..here is the SS

secondly, you kept mentioning in ALL your comment (quoting my comments) about what YOU should assume....... so you should go and check once, before writing be sir-pair ke comments 😆

thirdly, despite me saying i am not going to defend her (neither once have i defended her) repeatedly....if you still want to ASSUME things then do carry on.............. as i have realized there is no point talking to someone who keeps banging him / her own head to the wall........so i am not gonna reply to you quoting me henceforth....

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Always knew DP is extremely shrewd and opportunist/attention seeker - but never knew she would go this low to promote just a movie!! 🤢

Edited by Nishita123 - 6 years ago
Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Saare ke saare Deepu fans

Let’s say I accept JNU was a real moment that was authentic. What about the other 17 fake controversies Rani Sa ne karwayi hai? How can So many controversies and issues happen with one person? It’s not possible.

you guys have to accept there is a large degree of PR.

Remember when she randomly out of nowhere wished Katrina a happy bday too. This woman is a pr tool when wilol you realize ?

cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Saare ke saare Deepu fans

Let’s say I accept JNU was a real moment that was authentic. What about the other 17 fake controversies Rani Sa ne karwayi hai? How can So many controversies and issues happen with one person? It’s not possible.

you guys have to accept there is a large degree of PR.

Remember when she randomly out of nowhere wished Katrina a happy bday too. This woman is a pr tool when wilol you realize ?

she is what we call..meethi churi..

she will be the nicest person on face but behind will plant the nastiest of stuff against you..

i agree with what you are saying though..no one can deny that the woman loves her share of attention..like everytime something has to happen with dp..it just has to..whether the cleavage thing in HNY..entire breakup saga in YJHD..the padmavat fiasco..though that was not all PR..ill give her that..and now this recent thing..it is like she and controveries go hand in hand..

normally they say when you already get attention..you mellow down and crave less..and so many top actresses actually have..kareena..shradha..katrina..anushka..etc have mostly stayed clear of those since ages..but with deepika..it is like..she just wants attention despite already getting..i have rarely seen any top actress being this hungry for attention as much as she is..and she is so successful still so hungry for it..i wonder why

Eboo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

There are a lot of successful films made where the lead actress was not shown as glamorous. I think the main point we are making here is that Deepika is NOT above any genre. She also has her limitations, her peak is over and she is not "the biggest" superstar. If she was she should be able to out-perform Tanhaji

BTW Tanhaji is getting stronger reviews.

don’t you think chhapaak is the wrong movie to compare it with tanhaji. Would it be a commercial movie I would understand the comparison and the opening numbers.

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Eboza

don’t you think chhapaak is the wrong movie to compare it with tanhaji. Would it be a commercial movie I would understand the comparison and the opening numbers.

It doesnt matter. Cuz isnt Deepika is biggest star ever? She is supposed to beyond genre's, screen counts and all of that? People here even credit for Chennai Express and HNY's success - toh ek Ajay Devgan kya cheez hai?

MJHTMonayaSajan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I totally agree..everything is soo fake and PR driven..that baby name thing was bang on!!

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

i am so overwhelmed at shaitains blockbuster thread.

😃

shogun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: briahna

i am so overwhelmed at shaitains blockbuster thread.

😃

Ayeee I see what you did there. 😏