KebabMeinHaddi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

Assuming why she went is your prerogative.... You can believe whatever you want... I am not gonna defend her cause I didn't like her going there, in the first place itself....

People need to assume when the person doesn't clear their stand. Had Deepika spoken about her stand, be it right or wrong ,I would not ASSUME anything. But she just went there, clicked photos and came back. That is why I am assuming stuff,because unlike some people, I cannot read her mind.
KebabMeinHaddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padfoot_Prongs

Bihar election tak rahega ye sab. 2015 me bhi yahi sab hua tha, same to same. Award wapasi and all that sh*t. 3-4 mahine ye sab jhelna padega. uske baad sab normal ho jayega.

Bihar election ke baad, kisi dusre state ya constituency mein election aa jayega

This will go in a vicious cycle 🤔

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: KebabMeinHaddi

People need to assume when the person doesn't clear their stand. Had Deepika spoken about her stand, be it right or wrong ,I would not ASSUME anything. But she just went there, clicked photos and came back. That is why I am assuming stuff,because unlike some people, I cannot read her mind.

As i said you are free to assume..... Maybe she didn't want to be quoted about anything... Just like she kept quiet in luv Ranjan case.... Which is kinda sad

But when both sides are guilty then why side with one and make them feel vindictive and repeat the same thing in future..... Esp when she is a responsible person and someone youth look up to.......

anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padfoot_Prongs

Bihar election tak rahega ye sab. 2015 me bhi yahi sab hua tha, same to same. Award wapasi and all that sh*t. 3-4 mahine ye sab jhelna padega. uske baad sab normal ho jayega.

When is bihar election.... Seriously wonder when people will understand that greed for power isn't good... After all it's nothing unique, sabko ek din sab yahi choddkar jana hai

Edited by anjs - 6 years ago
KebabMeinHaddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjs

As i said you are free to assume..... Maybe she didn't want to be quoted about anything... Just like she kept quiet in luv Ranjan case.... Which is kinda sad

But when both sides are guilty then why side with one and make them feel vindictive and repeat the same thing in future..... Esp when she is a responsible person and someone youth look up to.......

If she is so responsible and she is well aware of the situation i.e. both sides are guilty, then she should not have gone there. But she could not leave the chance of getting publicity and went there.

And yes I know I can assume anything. No need to go around the same point again and again.

Rocky.Bhai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

add on more

visiting JNU just 2 days before chhapaak release... she is so disgusting... how low can someone get to promote their film

anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: KebabMeinHaddi

If she is so responsible and she is well aware of the situation i.e. both sides are guilty, then she should not have gone there. But she could not leave the chance of getting publicity and went there.

And yes I know I can assume anything. No need to go around the same point again and again.

If you keep asking what you should assume... Then what do you expect me to reply.... If you know then stop asking

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Media has spoken👏👏

https://boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=5794

Tanhaji - The Unsung Warrior v Chhapaak Clash This Week

Thursday 09 January 2019 12.30 ISTBox Office India Trade Network

Google+ Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Addthis

Twitter logo link

The heroine of Chhapaak Deepika Padukone has got huge media hype over the last couple of days due to her visit to a college in Delhi which was attacked by a masked mob and its pretty obvious its done to boost the fortunes of Chhapaak but this hardly ever works as the controversy which this create will be surrounding Deepika Padukone and not Chhapaak. Also today the paying public is too smart know the difference between a real controversy like with Padmaavat and a fake one like this which is there to give a film a boost.

MaalGang thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

Media has spoken👏👏

https://boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=5794

Tanhaji - The Unsung Warrior v Chhapaak Clash This Week

Thursday 09 January 2019 12.30 ISTBox Office India Trade Network

Google+ Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Pinterest Addthis

Twitter logo link

The heroine of Chhapaak Deepika Padukone has got huge media hype over the last couple of days due to her visit to a college in Delhi which was attacked by a masked mob and its pretty obvious its done to boost the fortunes of Chhapaak but this hardly ever works as the controversy which this create will be surrounding Deepika Padukone and not Chhapaak. Also today the paying public is too smart know the difference between a real controversy like with Padmaavat and a fake one like this which is there to give a film a boost.

We have been saying since the beginning that she is going to get more harm than positivity which is only coming from wokes on twitter. BOI trying to make it look like “audience can see through the stunt” audience can see through stunt and they keep making Akshay Kumar and others movies a hit? Lmao

While Chhapaak was predicted 6.5 cr it’s now predicted 5 cr. People are not mad because it’s a supposed stunt, people are mad because she is supporting the left (check all the tweets on twitter and some fans being mad). They already dropped her from a campaign she was in. So she should have just posted on Instagram if she wanted to sell tickets cause bakhts are in majority and they will never forgive siding with enemy as you can see many celebrities did not come for her premiere, many journalists are refusing to review the film and others launched a campaign for fake reviews without watching. Anyone smart enough would have known no PR team wants this nightmare for few tickets.