Thakur_saab thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdrp17

Don't know how true their allegations are. Forget their past/present, their behaviour speaks for themselves. And I've formed opinions based on their behaviour in this house. And Sid has thoroughly disappointed me there

Fair enough....I have same opinion about Rashami

RunParoRun thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BoogerDevi

Rashmi: I am tired of speaking lies and covering up them later.

Even Devo today mentioned that Rashmi might have known Arhaan child thing before hand

LMAOOO word even her own friend called her out on it.

Neutral1 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mukulsinghrawat

Even I am tired of her!!!

We’re all tired of you Rashmi

SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

We are also tired of her lies. I think she owes everyone an apology & them retire. Truth energizes & gives strength. 😊

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Tired? Yesterday only she was strategizing with Asim to take Aarti to her side .

What happend then?

Rashmi herself isn't willing to let of SS angle and play boldly and openly in game.

But now that she's atleast trying I'm disappointed to hear that she's giving up again this soon

DailyTalk thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

To nikalo show se Bahar boriya bistra leke with bf ki tail🤪itni tired hai to ..

Darwaza salman ne khola tha BB ka

But kya karein fitrat hi hai mooh mein kuch and andar kuch 🤣

DailyTalk thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Tired? Yesterday only she was strategizing with Asim to take Aarti to her side .

What happend then?

Rashmi herself isn't willing to let of SS angle and play boldly and openly in game.

But now that she's atleast trying I'm disappointed to hear that she's giving up again this soon

Agreed leave ss angle then play

I need to see what rashmi has then

Then even if she won BB i will be really proud of her

469549 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

To nikalo show se Bahar boriya bistra leke with bf ki tail🤪itni tired hai to ..

Amount bhardo contract ki agr itna he nikaalne chahte ho to.

panacea thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Anybody in her position will have mental fatigue.Her house intrusion, news about Arhaan and his issue, someone occupying her house without her knowledge, her estranged family visiting and advising, her verbal duels about past with Sid,Salmans taunting, visitors comments...her mind must be occupied all the time to strategize and communicate thru BB to outsiders.

Having lost all and rebuilding is not a joke and be continously under the fear of losing again will tire anyone. I can understand how difficult it is to handle financial matters single handedly.

Edited by panacea - 5 years ago
GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: DailyTalk

Agreed leave ss angle then play

I need to see what rashmi has then

Then even if she won BB i will be really proud of her

Yup. Tbh that girl has spark and has brains too but probably doesn't wanna play openly on front put. I mean why not?

Rather than highlighting your personal and past professional issues , ppl will definitely applaud more if you strategize and play games.

.this is what you're expected to do in BB.

Her strong opp is too lazy to strategize he's half of time busy playing 'Rootna maana' with his Sana she's got a strong ally in form of Asim.

If played well she can surely leave most of ppl behind in race to trophy

She just need s to show passion for trophy

I don't like Sid or Rashmi inclinss towards Asim but I will definitely vote for her if she does that because Sid definitely shows no spark or passion to win the trophy he feels he'll get it with his bed tea itself.

Even Paras is better than him