RandomSquared thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

These two are so stubborn! I mean you love eachother just come out and say it, it'll fix everything. I like drama, but i for one am against this merry go round they are playing with armaan n ridz.

I get them both but its just so annoying.

how many of u watch One Tree Hill? In it, even when Nathan isnt wrong he still goes to Haley n says sorry like 100000 times, becuase for him hu's right n hu's wrong isnt as important as them being together bcuz dey love eachother.

n even wen nathan was caught wit the nanny, Haley still gave him a chance to explain himself, i real chance, bcuz them being together is more important to her than any misunderstanding

Now why cant armaan n ridz b like that? grrrrr

brownies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
LOL I agree with you! I know how it is dealing w/ trying to figure two characters out...but dont worry, it'll all be ok soon!
RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree, both of them are stubborn..which is why their personalties clash..and they fight..and they are too stubborn to apologize....

They have similar personalities.....which is why they dont bend towards each other's faults 😕

But they DO love each other ❤️ ❤️

14dilmilgaye thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i totally agree with u.. i think both armaan and ridz characters should grow up.. come on they fight sooooo much.. and i agree that it's annoying.. they should talk rather this fight is getting bigger and bigger in every episode.. 😡 ... well v will be seeing old armaan.. 😕 .. same old teasing ridz armaan ... humm.. thats like rebroadcasting the whole show again.. oh well v will see..
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yup i agree that is all required, you have put it so well.
👏 👏

i would preferr them talking and saying sorry to each other
the moment ridz said sorry for helping you out
A felt her pain it is all required 😳
lavenderskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I know both r stubborn in their places and both r right in their own places. Jahan takrar hogi wahi pyaar hoga 😳 We r gonna have awesome episode cuming this days. Oh can't wait for 2morrow 😆

Love,
Preks 😳
geetrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
honestly i thought this serial was good.. but i think now its jus being stretched out to the maxx... i cant stand it.. i dont even watch it anymore i jus hear the updates from friends.. u guys dont understadn i used to b obsessed but then now the drama is jus borin.. before the creatives left drama but they had it their for a perfect amount of time so that we keep looking forward to the drama.. but now its seems liek the creatives got teh attention kept teh attention and at this point they have lost my attention.. i dont have a longer attention span.. the drama is jus toooo streched out.. liek an elastic band.. which broke for me already.. i dont know bout u guys... its jsu annoyin how ridz and armaan fight.. i mean we get it., they r pissed off at each other for thier own ********( CANT SAY THIS ON IF) REASONS.. but its annoying now..
Servulo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i swear yaar.........both r sooooooooo stubborn n soooooooooooo cute 😆 😆 😆
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
They both has to act mature, and sort it out everything.
Creatives dragging the show, and i am kind of boring with the story track.
Armaan character was very much understanding, since he got feeling for Ridz.
He always acted mature with her, but suddenly now he became stubborn.
He knows very well that she is very delicate, and harsh words can break her.
But instead of being nice with her, he's behaving rude with her.
I hope they will sort it out everything soon.

Muniza
Jasmine... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
seriously..they both are stubborn
dono ek jaise hee hain!! 😡 😡 armaan bhi kisi se kam nahi hai.. are stop this issue armaan agar aap itne hee intelligent ho rishton ke baare mein 🤢