READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Originally posted by: Indulekha00
I think he has decided to twin with Rakhjinn instead 😆
That's fine na, waise bhi he twins her, cos he is in Browns.🤣
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
Hey everyone!!!😃
Hey Mahi, what's up?
Originally posted by: Madhura..
Hey Mahi, what's up?
I'm good! Trying to cheer myself and everyone up.
And.
I'm working on this gif since a day🤔
It's too much of hardwork 😳
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
I'm good! Trying to cheer myself and everyone up.
And.
I'm working on this gif since a day🤔
It's too much of hardwork 😳
Hey! Good to know..😃
You know today after seeing the episode, realized it's not as bad.. like anyone in Aman's place would get angry, plus he isn't a mind reader. Yes, Roshni did tell him about Samir but when he confronted directly on other things, she was totally silent. How's he gonna guess everything?
Gif, you will get used to them later. Starting you may find it tough or tricky.
Gifs, are to some extent.. seems you are doing a complex gif. Good luck.
Originally posted by: Octothorpe
I'm still wondering Aman sota kaise hai uss unchi hand-rest wali couch pe
Unche ego wale log unchi hand rest wale couch pe aram se manage kar lete hai.😎
Don't worry about him. 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/B5UQNMeB9yi/?igshid=phah8kfnqea2
So true... No need for Jinn to do anything
Originally posted by: Indulekha00
https://www.instagram.com/p/B5UQNMeB9yi/?igshid=phah8kfnqea2
So true... No need for Jinn to do anything
This is the right time for my OS.😆
Originally posted by: IAdoreYou