Hey guys.. I know this is not about an ff but i wanna ask if anyone remembers the name of a pakistani serial jiska plotline was just like ipkknd 1. I cant remember the name.. Please help me..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Hey guys.. I know this is not about an ff but i wanna ask if anyone remembers the name of a pakistani serial jiska plotline was just like ipkknd 1. I cant remember the name.. Please help me..
Did you got the chance to read stories on blog. It wsS private and i can't reach author. I used to be subscriber of this blog but not can't access it.
Regards
Neag aka Neha
Yaaaau thank you thank you got her blog link think it was private but not sure though
Hello frnds. Pls help me to find a name of the arshi ff in which they will be having arranged marriage. Arnav will be working as a professor in a college. Khushi wlas student in the same college. They will not tell their married status to anyone. Arnav staying in separate house. They both will meet in weekends in his house. Pls help me to find out this ff name
Hello i am searching an arshi ff, this ff starts after the first episode where payal's first marriage broke coz khushi didn't reach on time and her buaji then insults her later she does back to sheesh mahal and it's revealed that arnav and khushi are childhood sweethearts and later in the story they marry without telling anybody and they show the family a letter written by arnav's ma to her bahu where she wrote that dear khushi
Plz let me know if u remember the name of this ff or ss
Originally posted by: neha11yadav
Hello i am searching an arshi ff, this ff starts after the first episode where payal's first marriage broke coz khushi didn't reach on time and her buaji then insults her later she does back to sheesh mahal and it's revealed that arnav and khushi are childhood sweethearts and later in the story they marry without telling anybody and they show the family a letter written by arnav's ma to her bahu where she wrote that dear khushi
Plz let me know if u remember the name of this ff or ss
Rishta by Pancakes
Thank u though it's not rishta but secretly in love by pancakes..I found it only becoz of u
pls help me to find an ff where arnav comes to khushi house for some deal with his full family....... but she thinks he came for marriage proposal and plans to escape through window .......arnav saw this and when she says she don't want to marry him he says to inform all family and did not clear her misunderstanding.........she announce whole family that she don't want to marry arnav every one laugh at her then sashi clears her misunderstanding......... i think lavanya is arnav sister and does not like khushi.
i think kushi has some night vision problem in this ff
please let me know this ff ...thank you in advance😊
pls help me to find an ff where arnav comes to khushi house for some deal with his full family....... but she thinks he came for marriage proposal and plans to escape through window .......arnav saw this and when she says she don't want to marry him he says to inform all family and did not clear her misunderstanding.........she announce whole family that she don't want to marry arnav every one laugh at her then sashi clears her misunderstanding......... i think lavanya is arnav sister and does not like khushi.
i think kushi has some night vision problem in this ff
please let me know this ff ...thank you in advance😊
Originally posted by: neha11yadav
Thank u though it's not rishta but secretly in love by pancakes..I found it only becoz of u
You are welcome. I am sure its pancakes and i think i messed with the name. Thanks for letting me know
Did you got the chance to read stories on blog. It wsS private and i can't reach author. I used to be subscriber of this blog but not can't access it.
Regards
Neag aka Neha
Nope still haven’t found it can’t access the blog too