Quiche thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: daud95

one important woman of his life break his heart and trust....and in this vulnerable condition he is trusting and listening to the second important woman whome he loves and trusts the most.....unfortunately that woman is not loyal to him nor well wisher of him......she is taking advantage of his broken trust and using this thing in her favour.....

Pragati is claiming the share of property and business which is rightfully hers....then why was he saying that he wil not let her claim and take anything?????he is not greedy and money minded person.....then WHY?????

did we actually find a picture of Praghbir dream sequence in their bedroom🤣🤣???? that picture of Praghbir in KC costumes....Pragati wore that red saree in real also but Raghbir never wore that yellow and black kurta......then how did they click that picture😆🤣?????

👍🏼waiting for your review....

yes even badi maa was telling harshit pragati humari company mein hissa maang rahi hai. I was like she is the major shareholder how can you deny her claim. it’s not a charity that she will be ousted from the house and you will enjoy on her property 😂 ekta ke writers kuch bhi likhte hein. And those pics from dream sequences was so funny but did you guys notice they click so many photos during every praghbir sequence but no one posts them. not fair lolzz.

Quiche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

You guys are right. I want those PraghBir scenes back from before the confession. The ones with banter. I also want romance. This burning Pragati pictures thing is too much and so is the kasam he gave BM in the precap. For a moment there when he and Pragati met; I felt as if their banter was returning. It is so obvious Raghbir pines for her but he acts angry so he won't tell her. Also I love Ishi's makeover.

Please please CVs. Listen to your young audience...give us PraghBir scenes. Your TRPs were highest when PraghBir were together. Don't use festivals as an excuse and think this rating is because people were busy with Diwali and Bhai Bheej. Just change the story and give us what we ask for.

Guys, I was going to review the episode but I just want to talk about Raghbir scenes and Pragati scenes and how amazing PearIshi are. I want to ignore BM. I prefer Harshit in the scenes because Manoj bhaiyya does a good job. So basically my reviews from now will be Pearlie and Ishi praises and PraghBir scene reviews. Is that OK?

the banter and romance will return as soon as paragti returns home. Bts videos se tu yahi lagta hai. Problem is trp is low still makers are delaying pragati’s return to house and showing too much badi maa. I mean today again badi maa will do drama and raghbir will yet again take another kasam. just bring Praghbir together quickly. Why risk the trp falling further before it’s too late.

Catty24 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

one important woman of his life break his heart and trust....and in this vulnerable condition he is trusting and listening to the second important woman whome he loves and trusts the most.....unfortunately that woman is not loyal to him nor well wisher of him......she is taking advantage of his broken trust and using this thing in her favour.....

Pragati is claiming the share of property and business which is rightfully hers....then why was he saying that he wil not let her claim and take anything?????he is not greedy and money minded person.....then WHY?????

did we actually find a picture of Praghbir dream sequence in their bedroom🤣🤣???? that picture of Praghbir in KC costumes....Pragati wore that red saree in real also but Raghbir never wore that yellow and black kurta......then how did they click that picture😆🤣?????

👍🏼waiting for your review....

Thats y we say unrealistic show no logic lots of question and 0 answers by makers they should learn how to make serials instead of experiments and they waste talent of pearlishi

Lol yeah in dreams who clicks this pictures ? 😂😂😂😂

daud95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catty24

Thats y we say unrealistic show no logic lots of question and 0 answers by makers they should learn how to make serials instead of experiments and they waste talent of pearlishi

Lol yeah in dreams who clicks this pictures ? 😂😂😂😂

indian daily soaps logical kab se hone lagy😆🤣??????kisi show main logic nahi hoti dear.....they stretch the story like a rubber band with illogical twist and turn.....

Catty24 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

indian daily soaps logical kab se hone lagy😆🤣??????kisi show main logic nahi hoti dear.....they stretch the story like a rubber band with illogical twist and turn.....

No dear i watch nd tv imagibe daily soap much much bettr thn starplus colors tv shows kitni mohabbat hai bandini and aik show tha dharampatni q more preeto show was very interesting stories may b wo intelligmt makers tha bt unlucky channel band h9gaya tha

Quiche thumbnail

On Twitter lots of fans request CVS bt they still sleeping plzz thanda Pani deals unpar

are you all on twitter? I check the show hashtag sometimes. I do it for all shows i watch bcs sometimes tweets are quite fun. tbh I think twitter audience is very confused. First they want drunk raghbir then they got drunk raghbir, that did not work so they started asking for angry raghbir, then they got angry raghbir that did not work they started asking for romantic and caring raghbir. I think they have confused the makers. but i am not sure where makers take their feedback from. twitter or insta. You know i even saw tweets that we don’t want to see praghbir romance, we just want drunk and angry raghbir. that was so funny and look where the show is now. btw, i started watching the jin show, i like the how they show magic in a cute way and also the story but i am not connected to the chemistry that much yet. the guy there is not like other gul heroes. At least not nowadays. earlier episodes i have not watched yet.

daud95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

No dear i watch nd tv imagibe daily soap much much bettr thn starplus colors tv shows kitni mohabbat hai bandini and aik show tha dharampatni q more preeto show was very interesting stories may b wo intelligmt makers tha bt unlucky channel band h9gaya tha

few shows i have watched were full of illogical twist and turns......nothing made sense in that shows.....most of them are star plus and colors shows......all the shows start so well and then after few months same bakwas start ho jati hai.....

pari454 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I like this new pragati confident and no rona dhona 😆 and the way she was talking to raghbir is perfect

Plus what is the point of saying that meri property se kuch nhi milega dude it was her property too 🤣 cvs sab bhul gaye 😂

Badi maa is irritating now 🤮 and she is unbearable to see her now. What's wrong with the three kids 😏

pari454 thumbnail

On Twitter lots of fans request CVS bt they still sleeping plzz thanda Pani deals unpar

Yeh nhi sunate kisiki 😂 inko jitna bolo voh uske against hi krte h don't u know about kasam 🤣

pari454 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

You guys are right. I want those PraghBir scenes back from before the confession. The ones with banter. I also want romance. This burning Pragati pictures thing is too much and so is the kasam he gave BM in the precap.

@bold this name in every second show of ekta 🤣 but male lead ko khud pta nhi chlta kb voh aise promise break kr deta h 🤣

For a moment there when he and Pragati met; I felt as if their banter was returning. It is so obvious Raghbir pines for her but he acts angry so he won't tell her. Also I love Ishi's makeover.

Please please CVs. Listen to your young audience...give us PraghBir scenes. Your TRPs were highest when PraghBir were together. Don't use festivals as an excuse and think this rating is because people were busy with Diwali and Bhai Bheej. Just change the story and give us what we ask for.

Guys, I was going to review the episode but I just want to talk about Raghbir scenes and Pragati scenes and how amazing PearIshi are. I want to ignore BM. I prefer Harshit in the scenes because Manoj bhaiyya does a good job. So basically my reviews from now will be Pearlie and Ishi praises and PraghBir scene reviews. Is that OK?