kavya1994 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

I think she should move on without any answer leaving them in their state. She should have some dignity; she shouldn't humiliate herself.

I differ. I feel Ishani deserves answers for herself. Actually I think it's needed for her to move on completely from this with a closure, otherwise there are chances that these unanswered questions will remain her or pull her back, into this state. The answers will makes her mind clear that whether she was right or not in thinking that Sid has feeling for her, also her love was one sided or something more. If Ishani finds out that all that happens is becoz of circumstances then it will be little bit easy for her to move on.

Edited by kavya1994 - 6 years ago
favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Ishani is done once askin for explanation but did dint realy give her proper replay now she is done I think running behind ppl makes us degrade may be sid is helpin out asha what ever reason may be he should have told to Ishani or at least give her a possitive hint if he realy loved her but he is jus obeying asha it doesn’t look fair to me

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya1994

I differ. I don't feel Ishani deserves answers for herself. Actually I think it's needed for her to move on completely from this with a closure, otherwise there are chances that these unanswered questions will remain her or pull her back, into this state. The answers will makes her mind clear that whether she was right or not in thinking that Sid has feeling for her, also her love was one sided or something more. If Ishani finds out that all that happens is becoz of circumstances then it will be little bit easy for her to move on.

@bold sorry do you mean you feel that Ishani deserves answers for herself? A little bit confused here.

Whatever the reasons are, whatever answers she might get, the damage has already been done. Asha is now married to Sid and Sid to Asha. The man that she loves doesn't want her; her best friend married the man she loves and in a sense betrayed her; she needs to move anyway with or without answers. The sooner she realises that, the better it is for herself and for everyone else. What is the need of forcing people to give answer, or answering a question that first of all, they are reluctant to give; and second of all, they are highly likely might not be able to give.

What I feel is Ishani is trying to force Sid into liking her, or rather admitting into liking her; she has been doing it weeks before Sid married Asha. I don't know about Sid; normal guys however, might see it as too aggressive, too demanding, too bossy. It was clear that Sid was uncomfortable with Ishani's approaches and methods; it was clear that Ishani didn't give a damn about his discomforts; to be honest, had it been the other way around we would be disgusted by it; I'm sure of it. He has made it clear since the beginning that he's not interested in having a relationship with Ishani and tried so hard to stay away; yet, Ishani wasn't having any of it. Idon't see it as a betrayal; I see it as Ishani being delusional. She needs to move on and keeps her dignity or whatever dignity she has left intact.

Edited by nuomi.riceball - 6 years ago
kavya1994 thumbnail

@bold sorry do you mean you feel that Ishani deserves answers for herself? A little bit confused here.

Sorry it was by mistake, yes I mean that only.

Whatever the reasons are, whatever answers she might get, the damage has already been done. Asha is now married to Sid and Sid to Asha. The man that she loves doesn't want her; her best friend married the man she loves and in a sense betrayed her; she needs to move anyway with or without answers. The sooner she realises that, the better it is for herself and for everyone else.

Agree

What is the need of forcing people to give answer, or answering a question that first of all, they are reluctant to give; and second of all, they are highly likely might not be able to give.

For closure of this thing for Ishani. Even if she don't get answers, she never regret that she didn't try to get it, during move on phase & also in future.

When she knows that Sid loves her & the reason of avoiding her (confess to her in drunk state), why not she ask answers to him for his action? On Asha's part, she is the first one to make Ishani realizes his love. Even after Sid asking Ishani stay away, she was the one who ask Ishu, not to let go of her love that easily, she only gives idea of seducing Sid to her, after this all she not only married to her friend's love interest but also pregnant. So why is Ishani wrong in asking for answers? Forcing for answers... ???On first reaction Ishani asks for explaination & gets humiliated. This was an instant reaction which was justified. Second she tried to talk to them, but they make excuse of emergency, so she isn't able to stop & ask. Third when she tried to talk asha, Sid make grihpravesh ritual excuse & both leave. This all happens on same day. She not even get a chance to ask them properly for an explanation, forcing them for answer is a far thing, atleast in my view. The Neil-Rahil scene with Asha that was actually forcing for answer. Next day in locker scene, it's Asha who comes to her & starts first when Ishani bumps to something. Ishani asks her for answers but then she also added she is a fool to trust them, to allow them to come her close so that they can hurt her easily & leaves. Now is is trying to accept the truth.

What I feel is Ishani is trying to force Sid into liking her, or rather admitting into liking her; she has been doing it weeks before Sid married Asha. I don't know about Sid; normal guys however, might see it as too aggressive, too demanding, too bossy. It was clear that Sid was uncomfortable with Ishani's approaches and methods; it was clear that Ishani didn't give a damn about his discomforts; to be honest, had it been the other way around we would be disgusted by it; I'm sure of it. He has made it clear since the beginning that he's not interested in having a relationship with Ishani and tried so hard to stay away; yet, Ishani wasn't having any of it. Idon't see it as a betrayal; I see it as Ishani being delusional. She needs to move on and keeps her dignity or whatever dignity she has left intact.

Yes I agree to @bold but Sid was also responsible for it.

First Sid starts flirting with her during Jessica wedding when she was running away. After mehndi incident, Sid told her that he isn't interested but his actions always contradicts his words. He feels jealous & scolds a patient when he was being more friendly to Ishani. He comes running to her when she lies about her accident, this all makes her confident that he has feelings for her. That's why she challenges him to make him confess his love for her. She tries to seduce Sid on friends advice, which didn't work. That time she decides to give up but Rahil says her not to give up on him especially in what condition he is. Also Sid's mom & Mamu indirectly says her not to give up. Then Sid confesses her that he loves her & his past in drunk state. She makes him understand that both of them have bad fate, & together they can make it positive & beautiful, but he is in denial mode.

kavya1994 thumbnail

Aaj Sunsaan Hain Samaa,

Akhir Sab Hain Kahan?

Koi Toh Yahan Aaye,

Zyada Nahi Toh Hello Hi Keh Jaye.

Pehle Roshan Tha Yaha Ka Nazara,

Roshni ke Tyohaar Par Yahan Kyu Chaya Andhiyara,

Chahu Main Laut Aaye Woh Bahaar,

Jab Sajti This Shaamo Ko Mehfile-e Yaar.

kavya1994 thumbnail

Abhi Khamoshi Ka Yahan Dera Hain,

Par Har Shaam Ke Baad Sawera Hain.

Khamoshi Ke Khandar Mein Hum Akele Gungunaye,

Shayad Bichde Musafir Ghar Ko Laut Aaye.

nuomi.riceball thumbnail

Guys, what is happening? Why did Dr. Aman left the hospital without notice at all and now reappears and stalking Dr. Asha? Could he be the father of Dr. Asha's baby and freaked out when she told her that she is pregnant. Dr. Sid somehow came to know of Dr. ASHA's pregnancy and decided to marry her to give a father's name to the baby as he himself did not have a father growing up. Guys, any news on who Dr. Sid's father is?

I'm really curious as to what will happen. I just have to consider that this show is like any other itv and not a medical show.

kavya1994 thumbnail

Guys, what is happening? Why did Dr. Aman left the hospital without notice at all and now reappears and stalking Dr. Asha? Could he be the father of Dr. Asha's baby and freaked out when she told her that she is pregnant. Dr. Sid somehow came to know of Dr. ASHA's pregnancy and decided to marry her to give a father's name to the baby as he himself did not have a father growing up. Guys, any news on who Dr. Sid's father is?

I'm really curious as to what will happen. I just have to consider that this show is like any other itv and not a medical show.

In tomorrow's Episode, maybe we will get to know why he left & why he was stalking Asha. Mostly people r thinking same what you said.

Sid's father mystery is still unsolved.

Today I like Ishani, the way she give back to Sid when he Sid he understands why she is going through. I loved it.

nuomi.riceball thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya1994

In tomorrow's Episode, maybe we will get to know why he left & why he was stalking Asha. Mostly people r thinking same what you said.

Sid's father mystery is still unsolved.

Today I like Ishani, the way she give back to Sid when he Sid he understands why she is going through. I loved it.

Yeah, if that was the case then it will give us some clarity as to why Dr. Asha is pregnant and why Dr. Sid decided to marry her.

kavya1994 thumbnail

Yeah, if that was the case then it will give us some clarity as to why Dr. Asha is pregnant and why Dr. Sid decided to marry her.

From today's episode, I feel Asha don't want to have this baby. Maybe she was going to abort this baby, but Sid came to know about it & tries to stop her. Then she questions him back will he has the courage to give his name to her unborn child & Sid says yes to her as he himself has gone & seen the struggle for not having father. Asha finds it a good deal personally at that moment, (maybe professionally too), which she may use (unborn baby) for her professional gain. Once she gets her professional benefit later she will decide what she has to do with this baby.