What's the fish fish....???

Poll

Is Rash /Devo? Shefu in secret room?

Login To Vote
jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Everyday we are getting multicolor new from Colors channel and social sites.

All three Evicted.........only Shefu ........none.....

Then at night.........It's all right. They are coming back.

Is this a policy to keep the audience without paying the evicted celebs or really they are out ? Or channel is in negotiation like "if you obey us we might take you back"? Keya chaal raha hai bhai?

I am feeling very confused. What is going on bhai?

bijilee thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Hope even Rashmi and Devo are evicted.It's a headache to watch them.

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I feel they rejected BB offer to never mention bias & be good to Shukla & Shehnaaz.

So out!

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

BB has turned into a mystery 😆. But ya if there was some kind of a deal to behave in a certain way and they have disagreed I am glad they are out. Couldn’t have seen them being Shukli’s.😆

Edited by Sabhayata - 6 years ago
Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

BB is milking this mystery and confusion. Saara eviction drama was done for this purpose only. abhi Tak only Shukla was clear cut winner but now the Bahus will have sympathy wave and Bias placard holding fans rallying behind them too, giving The show a legitimate contender.

Fans are going mad, getting riled up, fandom wars have started. Everyone’s talking about BB? What do you guys think a show wants more than that?

They’re 100% back but BB will milk this to its hilt. It might be a Reality show but it’s business for them. And they’re doing what’s best for them which is to keep this suspense and create drama.