inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: porankisrilata

You can watch the chotu sa HS NB scene that's it... Nothing worth watch...

HS and NB ❤️

Mushkil waqt mein apne ki yaad aate hain. Loved the way she asked for HS to meet her at the office before even hanging up on Ruksana. He is indeed her first son, the first person she turns to when she needs something.

I am glad he found out about Irfan and if there is a court case I know he will stand by NB, but let's see if this even gets to that point. She was hurt by Irfan but I loved the way she firmed her resolve and started thinking about how to deal with this situation, asking HS to find her a lawyer. I loved her determination to win and not to give up her right.

They are showing the direct contrast between the Khuranas and her, how she wants to stand up for her rights and not let old age become her handicap. She knows her son is wrong and will not let him get away with this so easily, unlike the Khuranas who were not able to prevent Ashok taking their property and then losing it.

Awww the way HS' eyes were tearing up and the way he was talking about the value of a mother. He was put in the same spot as he had been put when wanting to sign the consent form, reminded once again that he was not related to HS by blood and so his hands were partly tied. I loved it even more when NB even in this state reminded him that she was still there for him. That's what mothers are like, they put their kids first.

It was a small scene but much needed and one that I had been waiting for since ages. I wanted to punch Irfan in the face today, especially when he asked HS to stay out of their family matter, exactly as I had expected him to.

I loved the way HS left everything to come for NB and the way he put his arm around her. Those tears of his, and the way he nodded when NB was talking about how she'd fought so many battles after her husband died, it spoke of all those unspoken emotions and understanding between them. You can see where he gets his strength from, and in that moment I was just cherishing watching mother and son and their love for each other.

That alone made the otherwise lackluster episode worth watching.smiley27

divyadaya13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

First of all why the episode all over the place. Nothing made sense. There was no flow to Babita and Mini’s conversation.

Second of all what’s the freaking point of bringing all this soulmate drama in the midst of everything that’s going on - HS-Mini’s relationship, Hanita’s relationship growth, NB-Irfan drama, Khuranas living in the haveli.

Nothing makes sense at this point

aaj kal PB dekhke lagta hai ke

"khaya piya kuch nahi aur glass toda baara aana"

silvermoonlight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Calling your daughter a two timing home wrecker is pretty bad and it’s worse when it’s in front of friends

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

those people telling that mini brought in hanita relationship have they at least watched the episode.

firstly to babes herself got hanita relationship into mickey mini. HS even joked about it to babita yesterday.

But mini is wrong in trying to make babes understand that she and mickey are different. that is in no way demeaning hanita relationship

secondly mini has been involved in hanita love story since start. people dint have problem with her involvement when she was forcing babes and hs to express love to each other, when she was making them meet on balcony.

Babita can conveniently call mini the other woman in front of her friends.

And babes mini never typically had a mother daughter relation ship and it was because of babes that mini had to parent her. so now suddenly expecting mini - babes to have the respect of mother daughter relationship is not going to happen

Nobody bashing Minni alone... Minni and Babita both have crossed their limits today.... Babita fear as mother was right any mother of teenager will react the same but Babita comparing Minni to. Meeta is terrible... U can't question ur daughters character like that...she should have discussed with Minni In privacy instead of yelling in front of her fends and khuranas.... But at the same time Minni can't get hanita relationship in this argument.. She can explain the n other way as well...

And just bcoz u don't behave like mother daughter doesn't means u can cross ur limit with ur parents no matter how friendly u might be u can't speak with your parents like that....

Both of them have crossed their line today...and that's pathetic....

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: inlieu

HS and NB ❤️

Mushkil waqt mein apne ki yaad aate hain. Loved the way she asked for HS to meet her at the office before even hanging up on Ruksana. He is indeed her first son, the first person she turns to when she needs something.

I am glad he found out about Irfan and if there is a court case I know he will stand by NB, but let's see if this even gets to that point. She was hurt by Irfan but I loved the way she firmed her resolve and started thinking about how to deal with this situation, asking HS to find her a lawyer. I loved her determination to win and not to give up her right.

They are showing the direct contrast between the Khuranas and her, how she wants to stand up for her rights and not let old age become her handicap. She knows her son is wrong and will not let him get away with this so easily, unlike the Khuranas who were not able to prevent Ashok taking their property and then losing it.

Awww the way HS' eyes were tearing up and the way he was talking about the value of a mother. He was put in the same spot as he had been put when wanting to sign the consent form, reminded once again that he was not related to HS by blood and so his hands were partly tied. I loved it even more when NB even in this state reminded him that she was still there for him. That's what mothers are like, they put their kids first.

It was a small scene but much needed and one that I had been waiting for since ages. I wanted to punch Irfan in the face today, especially when he asked HS to stay out of their family matter, exactly as I had expected him to.

I loved the way HS left everything to come for NB and the way he put his arm around her. Those tears of his, and the way he nodded when NB was talking about how she'd fought so many battles after her husband died, it spoke of all those unspoken emotions and understanding between them. You can see where he gets his strength from, and in that moment I was just cherishing watching mother and son and their love for each other.

That alone made the otherwise lackluster episode worth watching.smiley27

+1

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divyadaya13

i am no more going to invest in this show emotionally. I have had it.

True

I felt lost today while watching.. It was like watching some other show...

divyadaya13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

True

I felt lost today while watching.. It was like watching some other show...

my teenaged son noticed in the evening that i am a bit upset and told me if you are going to behave like tjisthen i will just put off the TV. I cannot see you like this. Then i realised he is so right.
nimid73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

she was trying to say that she and mickey are sure of their feelings so it is not going in the direction of babes hanuman. it has been babita who has been comparing both relationships so how is mini going to make her understand that both realtions are different. why is that taunting firstly. babes hanuman are on a romantic love level. mini mickey on a friendship level. how is comparing both levels taunting

When I read all the comments, what I find amazing is people's interpretation of the scene. Everyone seems to be upset with Mini bringing in HS and Babita's relationship. They cannot see the context. I guess they are all putting themselves in Babita's shoes and view the scene from Babita's perspective (her interpretation). I saw the same thing with Mini's statement that you would look selfish. Everyone said Mini called her selfish and Babita narrated the same thing to HS.

I don't agree with some of the comments. I have had boys as friends and my parents never had an issue with it. They knew if I like anyone, I would tell them first. That is what NB told Babita too. Seems like she registers comments only from people like Kammo and Khatri and ignores Naembi's wise advice.

Am not sure what the CVs are trying to show but Babita has changed 180 degrees. She is coming across as self-centered. She wants to look good. It is all about her.

Mini has supported her mother all the time and taken time to explain things. Of late, Babita doesn't seem to understand Mini at all. She has slapped her so many times. She needs to be reported for child abuse. I cannot connect with her anymore. I don't feel bad for her anymore. I used to loved Babita before the Imarti track. The CVs have ruined her character completely after marriage.

Well actually they not spared Mini and HS too. No consistency to the 3 main characters.

Saiyaa thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: divyadaya13

my teenaged son noticed in the evening that i am a bit upset and told me if you are going to behave like tjisthen i will just put off the TV. I cannot see you like this. Then i realised he is so right.

aww , don't be.......🤗

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Nobody bashing Minni alone... Minni and Babita both have crossed their limits today.... Babita fear as mother was right any mother of teenager will react the same but Babita comparing Minni to. Meeta is terrible... U can't question ur daughters character like that...she should have discussed with Minni In privacy instead of yelling in front of her fends and khuranas.... But at the same time Minni can't get hanita relationship in this argument.. She can explain the n other way as well...

And just bcoz u don't behave like mother daughter doesn't means u can cross ur limit with ur parents no matter how friendly u might be u can't speak with your parents like that....

Both of them have crossed their line today...and that's pathetic....

i feel mini dint have a choice as it was babita who got hanita into mini -mickey or vice versa. and after being accused of trying to become the other woman you expect mini to be in her senses and only talk about hers and mickey relation. And i dint feel it from precap as if mini was demeaning it, she was explaining how both are different unless she says something more tomorrow.

Again the thing is that mini is telling the truth and babita just blaming mini and questioning her character. what babes did is worse, worser even if mini got hanita into the argument to make babita understand. somewhere one has to also compare the two wrongs.

And HS reeling from NB state is obviously going to blast mini making her feel more left out even after her character being questioned. Babita always gets away with crying. like NB said you can see the pain of the one who cries but the one who quietly suffers you cannot see that pain.