hariskh thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moosewithagoose

Thank you soo much. Yes it was...still cannot believe I actually got to talk to him for real!😊

I am so happy for you, sometimes the thing you really want to happen turns out to be true, I am so happy when a fan gets to talk to their idol or get a reply or like from them, we love them unconditionally, when they reciprocate the kind gesture , it frees so nice that, your efforts got noticed by them

I am so happy for you, Imran is so kind with his fans

moosewithagoose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Originally posted by: mahakh

I am so happy for you, sometimes the thing you really want to happen turns out to be true, I am so happy when a fan gets to talk to their idol or get a reply or like from them, we love them unconditionally, when they reciprocate the kind gesture , it frees so nice that, your efforts got noticed by them

I am so happy for you, Imran is so kind with his fans

That is so sweet of you to say. You sound like a really nice person. ☺

Yes, sometimes things we least expect turns out to be true and the joy is indescribable. Imran seems like such a down to earth guy. He was actually live really late and he looked really tired but still talked to everyone for a long time. My respect for him went up miles.

moosewithagoose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Originally posted by: Bhatakti_atma

Good slap to Shahvez. But wo baaz kaha ayega. What all he did to his wife. Omg. But I was expecting it. It's gonna kill her or do something extremely bad like paralysis or he will keep her in a mental hospital or something. Good riddance from the stupid bahu and son and their scenes. Thank god they didn't show them and it was completely focused on imran and Sana. Finally!!!! Tamkeen on seeing imran seems to have forgotten her sabziwala. Well expected.

True...tamkeen turned 360 real fast there.

Bhatakti_atma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moosewithagoose

True...tamkeen turned 360 real fast there.

Paison ka jadoo🤣

StayAwayFromMe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So shavez wanta to marry afreen and torture her. Guess pehle badi behen ka rishta hona chahye iss mein woh phass jata hai aur tamkeen se shaadi karni padti hai. I guess uske baad hi tamkeen ki aankhein khulengi aur shayed woh soft hojayegi afreen kay liye

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

I can't understand how can a father not trust his daughter and believe every crap her boss tells him.🤓

I loved it that the whole family were against the brother slapping his own sister even when they believed that she did wrong. 👍🏼

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

This week's epi was interesting. I didn't expect Shahvez to propose Afreen. But I am happy that she rejected him. Also watching Afreen mom trusting her again melt my heart.😭

Tamkeen is digging her own grave by talking to Shahvez. Now next week, will we watch swap grooms/brides for Tamkeen and Afreen?😉

StayAwayFromMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

This week's epi was interesting. I didn't expect Shahvez to propose Afreen. But I am happy that she rejected him. Also watching Afreen mom trusting her again melt my heart.😭

Tamkeen is digging her own grave by talking to Shahvez. Now next week, will we watch swap grooms/brides for Tamkeen and Afreen?😉

I think that is what's going to happen. Since mustafa is a good rishta that they don't want to lose a chance on they might ask him to marry afreen instead. Tamkeen will marry shahvez. Shahvez will stop afreen and mustafa's wedding by lying to mustafa about afreen's character. Afreen getting humiliated at the altar scene from the promos and OST will take place. Since that other guy and afreen are end game. Tamkeen's suffering will begin. Even though she has been shown as a selfish and rude character , I wouldn't wish such a husband on anyone. It's horrible and a torture to love with a husband who is disloyal and has a wandering eye

awida thumbnail

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: abyan62

I think that is what's going to happen. Since mustafa is a good rishta that they don't want to lose a chance on they might ask him to marry afreen instead. Tamkeen will marry shahvez. Shahvez will stop afreen and mustafa's wedding by lying to mustafa about afreen's character. Afreen getting humiliated at the altar scene from the promos and OST will take place. Since that other guy and afreen are end game. Tamkeen's suffering will begin. Even though she has been shown as a selfish and rude character , I wouldn't wish such a husband on anyone. It's horrible and a torture to love with a husband who is disloyal and has a wandering eye

So master Siddiqui : Tamkeen's groom will be kicked off ? 😲Whom do you mean by Mustafa? a new entry played by Agha Mustafa?🤓

I am very bad in predicting the story from the Ost.but I am sure the other guy played by: Faraz will be with Afreen in the end.😃

StayAwayFromMe thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

So master Siddiqui : Tamkeen's groom will be kicked off ? 😲Whom do you mean by Mustafa? a new entry played by Agha Mustafa?🤓

I am very bad in predicting the story from the Ost.but I am sure the other guy played by: Faraz will be with Afreen in the end.😃

I meant master siddiqui when I said mustafa LOL I forgot his name.

I also didn't know what Faraz's name was in the drama or his actual name

I'm bad with names, It takes me time