REPLACEMENT 6.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
Heights Of Ridiculousness
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
What was this Nomination
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2_3kpbheLd/?igshid=jo1n8v0rxz7a
Happy to see his smiling face ...😃 super daa Tharsh
Originally posted by: kalabhas
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2_0VCmBQcN/?igshid=laf0ap1qwns3
Pogaadhae...pogaadhae....💔
😭Tharsh name is also damaged,but not that much as los's,last week target was fully tharsh
1 week he had some negative comments...without much body shaming trolls or an abusive tag name.... Can't be compared to other contestants negativity.... This week lot of support for him for being eliminated like this.
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2_2iv7B3-2/?igshid=1tmorqdghypag
Sorry for giving too much spoiler photos..
but I can’t help it ... feeling emotional and want to vent it out somewhere which is of course my fav forum..
Originally posted by: kalabhas
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2_2iv7B3-2/?igshid=1tmorqdghypag
Sorry for giving too much spoiler photos..
but I can’t help it ... feeling emotional and want to vent it out somewhere which is of course my fav forum..
Surya and Deva of this season.... The picture says it all.
Kala those pics 😢
Seriously they could have skipped the eviction this weekend
supercute babe..
n we all gonna be like this today..
yes ma..his smile s enough..God bless you tharsh..Originally posted by: kalabhas
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2_3kpbheLd/?igshid=jo1n8v0rxz7a
Happy to see his smiling face ...😃 super daa Tharsh
a lady in audience is crying😒 journey video lam kandipa emotionala irkum.. kala sis namma abi journey video paathu azhudha maari inikum azha poromnu ninikren :(